Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent choice of times to pick for service.
    RICHLAND, WA
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Washer repairman was great but schedulers were not

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman who first examined washer was prompted, courteous, and identified the problem with my wash quickly. He placed an order for the part and told me it be In within a period of days. The part did not arrive for almost 2 weeks. I had established a date and time (10/29 1:15 PM) for installation. I needed an afternoon to avoid conflict with my work schedule. At 2 AM that morning a message came out changing the appointment to the morning. I received a robocall that stated the repairman was on his way at 11:05 AM. I called in a panic then got a 12 to 2:30 PM appointment. The repairman did not arrive at all that afternoon. The repairman appeared at1PM on Wednesday and completed the repairs promptly. I have no quarrel at all with him but I am quite displeased with the automated scheduling function.
    RICHLAND, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech did a great job
    KENNEWICK, WA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. He was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
    BOARDMAN, OR
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Five Stars

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well, Except the drain hose was not put back in the main drain.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Too Expensive!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The cost for him to put in a filter and replacement water reservoir was $288!!! He was in the home for less than 30 minutes total. Your service is way too expensive!
    DAYTON, WA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman seemed in a hurry.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was done on the 12th and already did the survey!
    MILTON FRWTR, OR
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Did not fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    AfterAfter 3 times analyzing 2times of supposed fixes at my expense The refrigerator still did not work had to buy a new refrigerate to keep from loosing more food at my expense
    STANFIELD, OR
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. He was fast and he fixed part of the problem. We washed a quick wash and the same Error popped up. I scheduled another appointment for afternoon on

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was fast and he fixed part of the problem. We washed a quick wash and the same Error popped up. I scheduled another appointment for afternoon on Wednesday, September 11th to see what else is causing the same error in the first place. Very poor customer service with a tech should have called saying they couldn’t make it and set another time to check out the washer! I will never use Sears Appliance Tech after our last appointment was a total no show without even a phone call apology for not making it around 4:39 what the Mexico center said it would be. Not satisfied at all with your system!
    PASCO, WA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse