Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 159 Reviews
  1. Great Service done by a legitimate Sears Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The handle on my Dishwasher is not secure!
    BURBANK, WA
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Penny, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve gave me great service
    RITZVILLE, WA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 26, 2020
  3. very pleasant man to have in the home while working

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was very thorough in the check-up
    PASCO, WA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  4. Works ok so far (only 3 days)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Give it a few months and ask me again.
    PROSSER, WA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LEIF , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 23, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recently bought a used craftsman so i just wanted lawnmower checked out. Service tech was on time, gave me lots of info.
    PENDLETON, OR
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steffanie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  6. Quick and easy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast efficient service
    PASCO, WA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. Did what we asked (check and clean)

    Overall rating

    see details
    The on-line appointment confirmation stated that the minimum charge would be $129 but the service agent said that the prices had been recently increased and the minimum charge was $179 (so with tax was almost $200). At that price I don't think it is worth having maintenance on the refrigerator. While it might last longer the money would be better set aside for a replacement.
    COLLEGE PLACE, WA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  8. Very good Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad the sane tech. comes, very nice and professional,
    MONUMENT, OR
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job
    IRRIGON, OR
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Flexible to include maintenance on washer
    CONDON, OR
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020