Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 105 Reviews
  1. Extremely helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knows his appliances. Great service
    PROSSER, WA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service visit, like those in the past, was excellent! The service rep was top notch!
    PILOT ROCK, OR
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge got multiple dents when being repaired.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No show

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler p never showed got all these messages saying he was here but never showed never called. Then when I called sears back got excuses blaming me for not being here which was untrue waited all day for him
    KENNEWICK, WA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Replacement of dishwasher seal between door and unit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working well on the first wash
    KENNEWICK, WA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good Experience - Well trained technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tI cannot write a review right now, because the Sears website has a popup that blocks the screen. So I am typing in the blind. The technician was very friendly, courtoues, professional, and competent.
    RICHLAND, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man from Walla Walla was very efficient and did a great job on maintenancing our lawn tractor.
    BOARDMAN, OR
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not Good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a appointment from 1pm to 5pm sat around all afternoon and the repair tech. called and said they overbooked him and couldn't make it that day so I had make anouther app. for a week later. Not very impressed or happy!!
    BURBANK, WA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you had to wait for the tech only to find out that he was overbooked and would not be there for the appointment. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  9. Friendly informative service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was informative and clearly communicated the problem and how he would resolve it.
    RICHLAND, WA
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Still Waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was friendly and came out quickly. $400 and we thought we were all set. Before he left the dryer made an odd chime but he said it was not a problem. The first load we did ended with the odd chime, an error code, and burning hot clothes. Called and waited another week for a second tech to come out and tell us the problem was something else and he would have to order a part. We are 2 weeks and $400 in with no working dryer. Appointment in 5 days- fingers crossed.
    PASCO, WA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry it's taking so long to get parts for the dryer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019