Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 206 Reviews
  1. Service was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad the small burners are now working properly.
    PASCO, WA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Fridge is fooding my floor!

    Overall rating

    see details
    leaking..leaking...leaking!!! Send Brian ! ( Bryan) sharon
    RICHLAND, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Never showed up !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician lied he said he came and he did not!!!!
    MESA, WA
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  4. Delay

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our first appointment was 10-days after I scheduled it. Within minutes of Tech's scheduled arrival time, I was notified my appointment had been rescheduled further 10-days out! I called and complained and was told Tech was out sick. I was assured scheduling would work to improve 10-day delay, which didn't happen.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 20, 2022
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator quit working in June A service man came out and looked at and said that I needed a couple of parts I paid for the service and the parts and he ordered them and that is the last I have seen of anyone from Sears I am not happy at all with Sears or any of their service reps including those that I reached out to on the phone the last two times that I have tried to get my money back. Like I said before I am very unhappy with you people.
    WEST RICHLAND, WA
    December 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  6. Not really

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I had signed up for the maintenance agreement or else my bill would have been in excess of $350 just for the repairman to lower my oven temp by 5 degrees. That wasn't even my problem. By a brand new oven thermometer my oven was cooking 20 to 25 degrees cooler. I'm confused and
    DAYTON, WA
    December 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Cherie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 27, 2021
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy to find a repair business that comes all the way out to Starbuck. Really liked the constant updates of arrival time.
    STARBUCK, WA
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lyons, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on December 21, 2021
  8. Service tech was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable professional and friendly
    RICHLAND, WA
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on December 19, 2021
  9. Great response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had Dennis before walking on dryer! He is great.
    DAYTON, WA
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on November 30, 2021
  10. Replacement of a valve in our clothes washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The representatives efficiently identified that a valve was leaking, ordered the valve, and returned on the planned day for the repair. Everything was competently done, and we were very pleased with the result.
    RICHLAND, WA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 30, 2021