Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. I had great service from the contractor I HAD TO GET MYSELF.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a nightmate from the 3rd appointment starting in Nov. Multiple cancelled appointments. Wrong parts ordered 4 x . We have been w Sears for 45 years and never had these issues. Finally they agreed to replace the dishwasher the beginning of Feb. It was delivered March 24th. No technichian available and I had ti hire and pay for a install. Now will wait for over 3 wks to get reinbursed. Oh we have a service contract on all our Sears products. This should not happen. I had to rate several just to get it to send. Sears DID NOT do any install. I had to hire soneone.
    UMATILLA, OR
    April 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Daryl, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 08, 2021
  2. Terrible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator door stopped staying shut. The repair man came out spent maybe a half hour, replaced a part and said there was also a gasket that should be in replaced but he didn’t have one on hand. He assured me it wasn’t necessary anyways. Well a week later the door started popped open again! A week! So I pulled the milk and water from the door. Well we’ve skated by until now...now a few months down the road here we are a square one. Door won’t shut so I’m wedging it closed with my living room coffee table
    RICHLAND, WA
    February 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kari, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John P., our technician was fantastic, advised us on our options, ordered the needed parts, and completed the job on preset appointment day!
    KENNEWICK, WA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 23, 2021
  4. Good Servce!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints good service overall. Diagnosed and fixed refrigerator easy and quick.
    PASCO, WA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am agree the service
    BENTON CITY, WA
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAURO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  6. No call back

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one called us back. Been two days.
    PENDLETON, OR
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LINDA K, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 20, 2021
  7. Zero

    Overall rating

    see details
    No body came my house we r very very disappointed I thinking about to go complaint
    KENNEWICK, WA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jaswant, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is Cancelled for Service Order # 8228-41239297. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  8. Refrigerator is not working, need you back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is not working, we need you back
    PASCO, WA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcella, We understand your concern in regards to Service. We request you to please contact our Repair solutions team @ 1800-665-2127 to schedule a Service with one of our technician to resolve the issue. If the item is covered under Warranty, you will not be charged for the Service.
    CS Offline on November 20, 2020
  9. Ray was grest

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray was very professional and curtious
    KENNEWICK, WA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Frank, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    COLLEGE PLACE, WA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Violet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020