Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 179 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am agree the service
    BENTON CITY, WA
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAURO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  2. No call back

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one called us back. Been two days.
    PENDLETON, OR
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LINDA K, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 20, 2021
  3. Zero

    Overall rating

    see details
    No body came my house we r very very disappointed I thinking about to go complaint
    KENNEWICK, WA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jaswant, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is Cancelled for Service Order # 8228-41239297. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  4. Refrigerator is not working, need you back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is not working, we need you back
    PASCO, WA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcella, We understand your concern in regards to Service. We request you to please contact our Repair solutions team @ 1800-665-2127 to schedule a Service with one of our technician to resolve the issue. If the item is covered under Warranty, you will not be charged for the Service.
    CS Offline on November 20, 2020
  5. Ray was grest

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray was very professional and curtious
    KENNEWICK, WA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Frank, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    COLLEGE PLACE, WA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Violet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this past week and was so glad I did
    KENNEWICK, WA
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Hollis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My stove is level again...thanks so very much - no more lopsided cakes!
    BURBANK, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Penny, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician.
    BURBANK, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship.
    BURBANK, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020