Chehalis, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 61 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brad is the bes
    CASTLE ROCK, WA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Crazy Expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them come out to replace a $37 part and the labor charge was over $400! Total $497 with tax. The fridge only over a year old.
    LONG BEACH, WA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was here last Monday. He did a fabulous job. Our mower is workiny perfectly
    CHEHALIS, WA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very nice person!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great repairman!
    CHEHALIS, WA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived in the time frame that I was told. Very courteous and professional. He was very knowledgeable on the washer and gave me suggestions on what to do to keep it running better.
    ONALASKA, WA
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Worthless

    Overall rating

    see details
    Another another disappointing experience.
    ROSBURG, WA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear you feel this way, David. We would love to see how we can help you with this matter. Please lookout for an email form our Care Team for further assistance. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on November 15, 2019
  7. Very courteous & informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good washer checkup. Learned about better care.
    CENTRALIA, WA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good knowledge and information from the technician . Scheduling was awful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only problem was scheduling the visit . It took six weeks and two incidents of miscommunication with schedulers to get to the good actual visit.
    OCEAN PARK, WA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dishwasher Annual SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and gave us valuable advice.
    CHEHALIS, WA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Annual Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous and professional.
    CHEHALIS, WA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse