Warrenton, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 67 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two service calls but the dishwasher was finally fixed. The service technician was very knowledgeable and friendly.
    MIDLAND, VA
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had my ride-on tractor up and running in no time! Thank you...this home service is vital to me
    AMISSVILLE, VA
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. VERY BAD service

    Overall rating

    see details
    VERY UNHAPPY with the " service " !!!! Repair tech. DID NOT repair anything, yet I was billed !!!
    HUME, VA
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We would certainly love to take a look into this to see how we can help! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  4. Fix did not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer was not pumping all of the water out when it spins from the final rinse and the timer was replaced but it is still not pumping all of the water out and has to be reset on spin so it will finish getting the water out
    AMISSVILLE, VA
    September 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We hate to see that your washer is still not working properly and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be happy to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018
  5. Outstanding Service as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service man did an absolutely outstanding job on my riding tracker/mower.
    BEALETON, VA
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was such a nice man and does a really good job you can tell he really cares about the customer
    WARRENTON, VA
    July 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. 6th time for same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    There is a design flaw in the Samsung refrigerator bu they have come six times to fix it.
    WARRENTON, VA
    July 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg arrived within the scheduled time window and spent the time to thoroughly and completely perform the repairs and then took the time to explain to me what was done.
    NOKESVILLE, VA
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gerald, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 23, 2018