Warrenton, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 75 Reviews
  1. no Refrigerator for a month, Sears can’t fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Technician don’t know how to repair the refrigerator.
    WARRENTON, VA
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix my fridge and second repair man said we were getting a refund of our money and that didn’t happen
    WARRENTON, VA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Technician knew what he was doing and represented Sears well

    Overall rating

    see details
    The review is for a dryer when in fact it was the washer. The correct parts came to my home as indicated by previous technician. Technician who showed up to do repairs was knowledgeable, worked quickly, cleaned up and kept me informed.
    WARRENTON, VA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very helpful and gave good advice.
    VINT HILL FRM, VA
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent and fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service has been easy to schedule and of great quality. Fortunately the quality of the appliances doesn't require a lot of their service. Well worth the cost of the service plan.
    WARRENTON, VA
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. These guys got here earlier than they had thought and did a speedy repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair took longer tha n I would have expected, but nobody's fault.
    BROAD RUN, VA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual P.M. on my lawn tractor. Keeping it tuned and in good serviceable condition.
    AMISSVILLE, VA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason I gave a 4/5 is it took way too long to get the actual part needed and I had to call numerous times until it was finally delivered. The actual repair took two technicians because it was a new freezer door but they came right on time and were very professional.
    WARRENTON, VA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two service calls but the dishwasher was finally fixed. The service technician was very knowledgeable and friendly.
    MIDLAND, VA
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had my ride-on tractor up and running in no time! Thank you...this home service is vital to me
    AMISSVILLE, VA
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse