Warrenton, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very professional. Explained the problems and the solution for corrections.
    CATLETT, VA
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020
  2. annual service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the gentlemen did NOTHING TO CHECK OVER MY FREEZER. He took its temperature, I already knew it was freezing, I check it often as it has had problems in the past. Why do you waste your time and mine if that's all he does.
    WARRENTON, VA
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JERI B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 12, 2020
  3. multiple visits to repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    this was the third visit
    WARRENTON, VA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fast and Effective Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When the ice maker on our 2 year old fridge stopped working during the holidays, I was pretty upset. It was under a Sears Protection Agreement so I called for an appointment and was able to get one the next day! Mohammed the technician was prompt and super pleasant and had the thing fixed in less than a half hour. Very happy!!
    THE PLAINS, VA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very informative and honest. We’ve done what he advise and it’s working wonderful.
    MARSHALL, VA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Efficient, did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    CATLETT, VA
    November 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Quick and effective service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my range, very pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Virginia
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so happy with the service and the politeness and knowledge of the serviceman.
    CATLETT, VA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. no Refrigerator for a month, Sears can’t fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Technician don’t know how to repair the refrigerator.
    WARRENTON, VA
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix my fridge and second repair man said we were getting a refund of our money and that didn’t happen
    WARRENTON, VA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse