Richmond, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 248 Reviews
  1. No service was provided and still waiting!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are really upset about your service. After paying you three months for warranty we still have refrigerator not working.
    MIDLOTHIAN, VA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Christina, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  2. Very informative and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I decided to go with repair
    MIDLOTHIAN, VA
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service, we appreciate all feedback. We are glad to hear our certified techs were able to get you up and running!
    CS OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  3. Professional and very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional, helpful and beyond others.
    MIDLOTHIAN, VA
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 27, 2021
  4. This is the THIRD rating you've requested from me.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service on my washer.
    N CHESTERFLD, VA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  5. Professional Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely Professional - Great Quality of Service. Kept me informed and I am happy that they repaired the refrigerator that I love so much. Very Awesome
    N CHESTERFLD, VA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  6. General service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
    RICHMOND, VA
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent, but the part that he found that has gone bad, it’s obsolete with no replacement, main problem, what tractor was built with is not what’s in my parts book, I see in the web site that I am not the only person with this problem, also inexperienced parts people, they go strictly by the book, did not work on mine, tech person could not help neither, need someone that speaks better English, national language of USA
    AMELIA CT HSE, VA
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    MSO offline on October 14, 2021
  8. Tech was nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very polite and professional. However my machine is doing the same thing as before . I need a tech back again please
    HENRICO, VA
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 30, 2021
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good and dependable
    RICHMOND, VA
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deborah,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 02, 2021
  10. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I need to talk about work not happy.
    RICHMOND, VA
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 18, 2021