Manassas, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 162 Reviews
  1. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional and very professional!!
    MANASSAS, VA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi WILLIAM ,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Prompt and reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman performed his duty to my utmost expectations.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  3. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great and made sure all my complaints were addressed. The only issue was that I got an appointment nearly 2 months after I called in my complaint. That is not acceptable.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech Mo was super friendly and explained what he was doing during each trouble shooting step. Not only did he fix my issue but gave me some tips on how to do my own maintenance in the future. Outstanding job!
    MANASSAS, VA
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The technician wasn’t good at listening to us. He kept interrupting when we were explaining the problem and kept repeating the same thing not related

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was unwilling to stay long enough to hear the noise we are concerned about. A new loud noise that started a few weeks ago and keeps getting louder. Our dishwasher was very quiet from the time we bought it. He told us he had the part to repair in his car but it seemed to be working okay so he wouldn’t do anything. We even had pictures of the leak that occurs sporadically and he wasn’t interested in looking at it. We felt like he was in a rush because he commented that he had a lot of calls to make. He would put the dishwasher on for a few seconds and then stop it so he really didn’t get to hear the issue. He said it all sounded normal.
    MANASSAS, VA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Tractor repare

    Overall rating

    see details
    They replaced a head gasket on my Craftsman garden tractor. Did a great job.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good response
    GAINESVILLE, VA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very Knowledgeable Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.
    BRISTOW, VA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Difficult repair for one person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech spent extra time to complete repair without rescheduling.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician did a great job
    MANASSAS, VA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020