Manassas, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 168 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came on time. Order parts to complete the job!
    GAINESVILLE, VI
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI REGINA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable, very courteous, and very helpful.
    CHANTILLY, VA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  3. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very instructive
    MANASSAS, VA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  4. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician made sure he my dishwasher was fixed.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    knowledgeable repair
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    knowledgeable repair
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  6. Great & informative technician. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech explained the problem and the solution in great detail, allowing me to make the best decision. He had the parts on hand and told me how long it would take.
    GAINESVILLE, VA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Marvin ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 09, 2020
  7. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional and very professional!!
    MANASSAS, VA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi WILLIAM ,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Prompt and reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman performed his duty to my utmost expectations.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  9. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great and made sure all my complaints were addressed. The only issue was that I got an appointment nearly 2 months after I called in my complaint. That is not acceptable.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech Mo was super friendly and explained what he was doing during each trouble shooting step. Not only did he fix my issue but gave me some tips on how to do my own maintenance in the future. Outstanding job!
    MANASSAS, VA
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse