Glen Allen, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    washer works OK
    MAIDENS, VA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    My product has been worked on several times with no success. I have been hung up on several times . Product still not fixed.
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it's taken so long to repair your range. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  3. great sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears, I do not like to be told the ETA at the last minute Please tell me morning or evening in ADVANCE, not between 8 - 5, and mess up my entire day.
    AYLETT, VA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Finally! A competent repair person.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On May 6th, 2019, the 7th (and hopefully final) visit for our refrigerator repair, Albert seems to have repaired our refrigerator that has been inoperable since Nov. 21st, 2018. Only took sears 6 months to fix it!
    MAIDENS, VA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service after waiting for part yo come in

    Overall rating

    see details
    After sweating for over a week The repair man arrived ,installed the part,now my AC is blowing much needed cool ait
    MAIDENS, VA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians was very pleasant!
    MONTPELIER, VA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Kenmore Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator was repaired Mar 28,2019 and I’d working beautifully
    BEAVERDAM, VA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Technician was great--process stinks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Minor repair--took 3 weeks for diagnostic appointment, then 3 more weeks to repair. Cost to repair defective lid lock on 3 year old washer was 1/2 the cost of machine. window for repair was from 8 am to 5 pm so I had to wait at home all day. Sears seems focused on trying to sell extended warranties and home improvement. I certainly would not use Sears for home improvement when it takes 6 weeks to get a minor repair done!!
    ASHLAND, VA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018