Fredericksburg, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 339 Reviews
  1. Super Job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did thorough job; included me on a walk thru review of my appliance and completely explained what he accomplished. He answered all questions to my satisfaction. Appreciate his professionalism and courtesy. Most appreciative that your technician observed COVID-19 guidelines and wore a face mask during this visit. Thank you.
    STAFFORD, VA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 11, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service person
    WHITE STONE, VA
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech arrived when he said he would and conducted his business promptly and courteously.
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020
  4. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost 4 months to get my refrigerator repaired.
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JAMES , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  5. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy with the technician that serviced our dishwasher. He was quite thorough, yet had the work done in no time. The only issue was, not with him at all, that we were sent the parts needed for our repair, then told that it was on hold longer then the originally scheduled date because they hadn't all come yet. It ended up, however that the ones that arrived later weren't even for us. Fortunately the tech was so good, that he did know who they did need to go to and was able to take them. He, himself, was great.
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a wonderful job very pleased
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Knowledgeable and on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied customer
    CULPEPER, VA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable and professional
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edward was the best
    MONTROSS, VA
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin was great getting Kevin to the house took 3 week’s Not good
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse