Colonial Heights, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 177 Reviews
  1. Great Service and on the same day I booked it

    Overall rating

    see details
    13 yo LG had cooling problems. Also ice maker issues. All fixed in under 2 hours. I will be using Sears for sure. No one else wants to service LG products.
    PETERSBURG, VA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  2. Very nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a hard time getting him HERE, but did a great job when he did.
    N CHESTERFLD, VA
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2020
  3. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ramon was our tech and was outstanding !
    S PRINCE GEO, VA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service! On time, courteous, efficient.
    CHESTER, VA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Repairman was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came last week. Was so happy with his service. Nice guy and explained what was wrong and what he was doing to fix the problem
    S CHESTERFLD, VA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He emptied the water tray under the refridgerator but could not find where the water was coming from. And now it is leaking all over the floor again. Need someone to come and fix the problem.
    COLONIAL HGTS, VA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use when repairs are needed
    PETERSBURG, VA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I was happy with the service, but the cost to repair was too much

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hope when I call for other repairs the technician will be as helpful
    S CHESTERFLD, VA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service
    PETERSBURG, VA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job done. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job, very knowledgeable
    PETERSBURG, VA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse