St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 59 Reviews
  1. Really great service & technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was great. Wore PPE, diagnosed quickly and accurately and then discussed options and possible solutions with me. I could not have been more satisfied.
    KANAB, UT
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician was professional, congenial and a delight to work with.
    CEDAR CITY, UT
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was was efficient courteous and helpful.
    NEW HARMONY, UT
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was professional and helpful in their repair. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  4. Repair did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    After reporting that the new KitchenAid microwave had the same malfunction as originally reported we did never get a follow up
    VALENTINE, AZ
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Member, we are very sorry to hear you are having the same issues with your new unit. We would be happy to look into this for you to see how we can help. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  5. Service very professional but repair did not solve the microwave oven not functioning

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician diagnosed the issue with the microwave/oven on December 4th and ordered the part to repair the door closing mechanism. On December 18 the technician installed the part and apparently the diagnosis was either wrong or an additional part i.e. seal or door hinges are faulty. We need this solved right away. I contacted you and via chat I was give. A date of January 7th. I was unable to reconnect. I need it repaired as soon as possible. We need the microwave/oven to be able to cook for many people over the holidays. Please arrange for the technician to come back and fix it.
    VALENTINE, AZ
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  6. service technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keith is very professional and kind.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Perfect service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always a pleasure
    ST GEORGE, UT
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took forever to get a service tech to our house, but it was worth the wait. She did a thorough service on out washing machine.
    MONROE, UT
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Works Perfectly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service call was great. Quick response. Great Tech fixed problem quickly and left the area clean. Great Job. Customer service followup requesting surveys is lacking. Total of 3 texts, which I said great service. followed by another text asking about another question, followed by a third text asking another question. Then I get this email. I'm typing behind a banner which tells me "Writing Guidelines. I cant see it because the banner wont go away. In short. Great Service... but I give the review methods a 1 star
    ENOCH, UT
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am completely satisfied with the required repair and defective part replacement on my washing machine. It is running good now.
    CEDAR CITY, UT
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse