St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 61 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and very professional
    VALENTINE, AZ
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ERNEST ,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on July 23, 2020
  2. He was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and effectint
    CEDAR CITY, UT
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Billy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  3. Really great service & technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was great. Wore PPE, diagnosed quickly and accurately and then discussed options and possible solutions with me. I could not have been more satisfied.
    KANAB, UT
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician was professional, congenial and a delight to work with.
    CEDAR CITY, UT
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was was efficient courteous and helpful.
    NEW HARMONY, UT
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was professional and helpful in their repair. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  6. Repair did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    After reporting that the new KitchenAid microwave had the same malfunction as originally reported we did never get a follow up
    VALENTINE, AZ
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Member, we are very sorry to hear you are having the same issues with your new unit. We would be happy to look into this for you to see how we can help. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  7. Service very professional but repair did not solve the microwave oven not functioning

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician diagnosed the issue with the microwave/oven on December 4th and ordered the part to repair the door closing mechanism. On December 18 the technician installed the part and apparently the diagnosis was either wrong or an additional part i.e. seal or door hinges are faulty. We need this solved right away. I contacted you and via chat I was give. A date of January 7th. I was unable to reconnect. I need it repaired as soon as possible. We need the microwave/oven to be able to cook for many people over the holidays. Please arrange for the technician to come back and fix it.
    VALENTINE, AZ
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  8. service technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keith is very professional and kind.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Perfect service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always a pleasure
    ST GEORGE, UT
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took forever to get a service tech to our house, but it was worth the wait. She did a thorough service on out washing machine.
    MONROE, UT
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse