St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was workable and prompt.
    COLORADO CITY, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, I didn't have any repairs, he checked my appliance. He checked the refrigerator in a timely manner. The area was neat and clean as when he got here. Thanks
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, I didn't have any repairs, he checked my appliance. He checked the dryer in a timely manner. The area was neat and clean as when he got here. Thanks
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't have any repairs, he checked my appliance. He checked the washer in a timely manner. The area was neat and clean as when he got here. Thanks
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did what seemed to be a very thorough job of performing my annual appliance check. He cleaned out all filters, ran the machine, and cleaned up when the work was complete.
    HURRICANE, UT
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Through service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer needed their yearly warranty check. I was very happy with my service and the helpful suggestions made by the technician.
    MONROE, UT
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Timely and through service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer needed their yearly warranty check. I was very happy with my service and the helpful suggestions made by the technician.
    MONROE, UT
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was quick to identify and resolve the problem.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. My service man did a throrough and excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service has always been good, but this man was exceptionally thorough.
    ROCKVILLE, UT
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse