Texas City, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 163 Reviews
  1. Super service rep

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did an excellent job. Fast efficient and very nice to deal with
    Bayou Vista TX
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago.
    DICKINSON, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    stay my happy
    GALVESTON, TX
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came prepared to make the necessary repairs. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and what repairs were needed . Fortunately, he had already anticipated the problem, and had the required equipment to complete the job,
    TEXAS CITY, TX
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech, George, did a fantastic job.
    DICKINSON, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job. He was polite, efficient and very curtious.
    HITCHCOCK, TX
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service I received was outstanding except for the wait between my initial call and the first appointment time that was available (7 days).
    DICKINSON, TX
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. service is not acceptable

    Overall rating

    see details
    they have been to my house four times and have not fixed the dryer yet. it is only two years old. never worked properly.
    GALVESTON, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that it has taken so many attempts to repair your dryer. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  9. Excellent Response Time and Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled a service call to check our washing machine. The first technician confirmed a part was defective and answered other questions about the operation and cleaning. When the parts arrived, Sears allowed us to schedule the repairs sooner. The second technician installed the components, ensured correct operation and explained, to us, proper operation and cleaning. Very enjoyable experiences.
    DICKINSON, TX
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Big thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called, next day service, part ordered and promptly installed
    GALVESTON, TX
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse