Texas City, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last Wednesday and I was more than satisfied.
    SANTA FE, TX
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech Joe showed up promptly and in a fully equipped servuce truck which is grestly appreciated
    SANTA FE, TX
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very knowledgeable friendly efficient service lady

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable friendly efficient service lady. Showed us things on this unit we didn’t know making the washer work more efficiently.
    JAMAICA BEACH, TX
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Prompt, good service on dishwasher and oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was given good advice - he knows his business!!
    GALVESTON, TX
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman called me ahead of time to let me know he would be at my house in about 30 minutes. He was on time, very courteous and went right to work. I would definitely call Sears again for needed repair work.
    SANTA FE, TX
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. went perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker repair went smooth. I advised the service department on the phone as to the cutting grid having failed and when the tech arrived he had the replacement part on board making it a 1 trip call and back in operation in 1/2 hour …...
    GALVESTON, TX
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came and did his job very well. Polite and courteous.
    DICKINSON, TX
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service Rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy was on time and found the problem almost immediately. It made up for the long wait before they could schedule me; it took a long time for your main office to set me up with an appointment.
    GALVESTON, TX
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fridge service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was good; it's working and it was under warranty.. The guy was very nice & gave me some tips on preventing it from spoiling some stuff.
    GALVESTON, TX
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse