Texarkana, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to have a good, working dishwasher.
    DAINGERFIELD, TX
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  2. New compressor not cooling

    Overall rating

    see details
    New compressor not cooling. Been without a working refrigerator for ten days. We have to wait four more days for the 3rd repair man to come back.
    MAUD, TX
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have not been happy with the resolution or communication with Sears. I have asked several times to speak to the corporate office or a manager that can get a resolution. Since October 2019 & still no # to call for resolution.
    IDABEL, OK
    May 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Corey made sure it was working well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Corey is very wise
    STAMPS, AR
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was given a reasonable appt. date & the technician fixed it on the spot.
    MINERAL SPGS, AR
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service Tabitha

    Overall rating

    see details
    The woman tech was great. Need more of them Took way to long for parts waiting.
    DE KALB, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had them at my home 4 times in 3 weeks. Mark & Tabitha are amazing. Never had better service!!!
    TEXARKANA, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service but poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who did the repair did excellent work. He was friendly and helpful. The problem was that I expected better communication on time of arrival. The email said between 8 and 5 but I would get a call to give a smaller window later. I never got the call. I tried calling around noon and finally got someone who told me between 2 and 4. He arrived about 530. An early morning call or email telling me the repair would be in the afternoon would have helped a lot.
    TEXARKANA, TX
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and am happy
    IDABEL, OK
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great technician and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was truly impressed with the professionalism and dedication that Tabitha showed during the repairs. She actually cared about me and my problem.
    BRADLEY, AR
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse