San Angelo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. The repair did fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on phone trying to get this resolved for 40 minutes. Was told next service would be 30 days later. ??? Still waiting for a return phone call.
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  2. Very knowledgeable and quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was resolved and.tech explained the situation.
    LONDON, TX
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. This is his fourth time to repair our refrigerator (for something differenent each time.) He does a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did Great job
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  4. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not fixed yet this is the second time to attempt to fix the problem. I am out about $575 paid already and still no fix.
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    April 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020
  5. Very knowledgeable repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, he was very quick and did a wonderful job.
    MERTZON, TX
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. It's not repaired still doing same thing

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's not repaired
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your refrigerator not being fixed. Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    BRACKETTVILLE, TX
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Ralph always does a good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same as always.
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Nice technician but not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair that the technician made did not repair the issues.
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Doesn’t know what he is doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He doesn't know what he is doing. Allen has no clue how to fix things, what to order, etc. he even was trying to get me to agree with him that the schematic for the fridge was "hard to read". I read it just fine and I would expect my technician to be able to as well. Don't send someone again that doesn't know what they are doing! Now my fridge still isn’t fixed. I’m on my 4th repair call for the same issue and how he did it I don’t know but he broke it even more on this last “repair”. My lights aren’t working properly now. It doesn’t register when the door is open. All this started with a simple leak out of the water dispenser.I've bought a lot of stuff all with MPA from y'all and I expect professional knowledgeable service for that money. He doesn't even know how to do a PM check on a stove. He didn't check the back the warmer nothing. He tried to use a heat thermometer on an induction stove, and in case the person reading this doesn't know and induction stoves top doesn't ever get hot!! I expect a call to get this sorted out!!!
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anthony, we appreciate you taking your time to give your feedback. This is not good to hear! We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. This is not the experience we want our members to have. Our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on November 14, 2019