Richardson, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 187 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service as always!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason that I didn’t give 5 stars is because we are still having an issue. I don’t know if the service request mentioned it but I have mentioned it before. Our washing machine is not properly draining. Thanks
    WYLIE, TX
    October 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Associate knew what was wrong, took care of the problem.
    GARLAND, TX
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Stressful experience.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator is now noisy, the replaced compressor is sitting on my kitchen floor now and the doors are offset.
    WYLIE, TX
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Nothing wrong with dryer; good to know

    Overall rating

    see details
    Turns out nothing was wrong with my dryer, but they noticed the exhaust hose needed to be replaced, which I later did with my handyman.
    RICHARDSON, TX
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Virtually NO service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears now outsources their service to a company called LLC Services. Our high-dollar, “water-saving”washing machine takes 5-6 rinses to even come close. We have drastically reduced the amount of HE soap to 2-3 tablespoonsfull. Even with NO soap, we have suds in the rinse. His response.....”USE LESS SOAP”....that’s all we can do. Did not even try to look inside. Guess I like the old days where Sears didn’t try to get the customers to fix their own problems. This is now the 3rd call for help.
    ROWLETT, TX
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  10. gREAT sERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREATt SERVICE, NICE AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. ON TIME.
    GARLAND, TX
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse