Richardson, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    RICHARDSON, TX
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 22, 2021
  2. Lawn Mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn't fix the problem. The deck is not adjusted correctly. It drags the ground in the middle settings and it is unbalanced and is lower on one side than the other. He said he had to have grass to cut to do anything.
    ROWLETT, TX
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  3. Great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    GARLAND, TX
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Homer, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 10, 2020
  4. Overpriced flipping off switch

    Overall rating

    see details
    We unknowlingly asked our technician to turn off our ice machine, thinking it would require sealing off the water. He flipped a switch that we could easily see and access ourself and then charged us a significant amount for turning off the ice machine.
    GARLAND, TX
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 02, 2020
  5. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been a customer for years now always great service and repairs done correctly.
    GARLAND, TX
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  6. Great service and expertise!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a 26 year old washer and my repairman was very familiar and fixed the small things that happen over that many years of constant use. I was very confident in his knowledge. Thank you!
    SACHSE, TX
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 02, 2020
  7. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service Plan I purchased
    GARLAND, TX
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman was thorough and exceeded my expectations.
    RICHARDSON, TX
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TERRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 25, 2020
  9. Annual check of Kenmore washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job - finish check-up very quickly.
    GARLAND, TX
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  10. Friendly guy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took him awhile because he had to leave to get a part.
    DALLAS, TX
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We also thank you for providing us the positive feedback. If you need any further assistance then you can call us at 1800-732-7747.
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020