Richardson, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 223 Reviews
  1. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Service!
    SACHSE, TX
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Reported washer not draining

    Overall rating

    see details
    There were only a couple of parts that would repair the problem, yet the technician arrived and said “I don’t have the parts“ needed for the repair; they should be here by May 20, 2020 (2 weeks). Totally unacceptable! After he left, I ordered the parts and received them 3 days later. To make matters worse, I had to pay $89 + tax for a service call that should not have even happened. Sears Service was paid for an ill-prepared technician to come to my house to tell me that he didn’t have the parts that were needed.
    SACHSE, TX
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service and friendly serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service and the serviceman
    RICHARDSON, TX
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Quick and effective service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service professional came on time, had all of the parts necessary to complete the repair, and the fridge was up and running and ready to put food back inside in a few hours after the repair was completed.
    WYLIE, TX
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Refrigerator repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony, The tech is polite, well mannered and knows the work .. Superb
    RICHARDSON, TX
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. It is still leaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still leaks. You guys are staying here Untill it is fixed
    GARLAND, TX
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We are sorry to hear the unit is still not fixed. A member from our care team will email you to assist.
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  7. Very good Service and Quick.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike is welcome in my home anytime.
    WYLIE, TX
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for the great service
    RICHARDSON, TX
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great and fast customer service, the only problem is the refrigerator made by LG. we bought an extended warranty, and thank goodness. We have owned the refrigerator about 3 years, and so far we have replaced the compressor once and the ice maker twice. Will not buy LG again
    GARLAND, TX
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that your customer service was positive. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. Awesome Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you very much for your time and service for our refrigerator! You seemed to know a lot and take it seriously.
    ROWLETT, TX
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse