Lufkin, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 142 Reviews
  1. The technician was thorough!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am ready for the last of the grass and the Fall leaves!
    CENTERVILLE, TX
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Fixed the stove

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called Sears to troubleshoot a problem we were having with our LG stove! Contacted them and made an appointment and they showed up in a timely manner and diagnosed the problem ordered my part and came back 2 weeks later and finished
    PALESTINE, TX
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Ice maker repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, conscientious repairman. Well done. Sears repair costly though. Diagnostic fee should be credited back if repair or replacement is contracted.
    NACOGDOCHES, TX
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Icemaker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Honest and straightforward.
    POINTBLANK, TX
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service as fixed same day as estimate

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made appointment online the day before and when service man came to give estimate he fixed on the same day!
    SAN AUGUSTINE, TX
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only complaint is they didn’t tell me, they only took credit cards, before the service man arrived
    LUFKIN, TX
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service tech we have had on any service call.
    HUNTINGTON, TX
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service/technicians, but why keep trying to fix a lemon!?

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have come out 3 times and still haven't been able to fix our washing machine! Maybe try a new machine! This has wasted our time and yours!
    ONALASKA, TX
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man did a good job repairing my refrigerator.
    BRONSON, TX
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experienced and very good at his job
    GROVETON, TX
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse