Laredo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 107 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We ended up having 3 different people come out at different times because of our home warranty not working with us. But each time the guys were very nice and let me know all that was going on. My biggest complaint would be that my part was back ordered and I wasn’t notified till after the part was suppose to be delivered. That is more of COVID related problem but I should have been notified prior. Other than that 5 star rating
    JOURDANTON, TX
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Natalie,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  2. Sears Home Service - A Complicated Service and Costly, Technicians Well Trained

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unless you have a Wolf, Sub Zero or Viking appliance, there no more expensive service than Sears, particularly with the diagnosis fee which is separate and addition from all other fees. Parts sourcing was slow although may have been caused by manufacturer and not Sears. Perhaps most importantly, the technician contracted Covid and advised me right away, no problem. So, if you have a repair and want a trained technician, go with Sears. But, it will not be cheap and setting up the service will take time and patience.
    LAREDO, TX
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cost of service and setting up of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    CRYSTAL CITY, TX
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  4. No dont have any service that day no one came

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one come
    LAREDO, TX
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    No one come
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  5. We're still having issues with the washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man did not fix the isue.
    LAREDO, TX
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jessica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 07, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    LAREDO, TX
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I'm so happy I did.
    MIRANDO CITY, TX
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi GRISELDA , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been using it
    LAREDO, TX
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and serviced our tractor as needed
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    LAREDO, TX
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse