Killeen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 190 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great my washer has been spinning better every since
    KILLEEN, TX
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    even though my technician is busting his butt to fix this fridge that in my opinion is a lemon, i wish you would write this off! in six months, several visits and my freezer still isn’t working. i have spent hundreds of dollars on ice, coolers, renting a temp fridge, replacing spoiled food and medicines. please replace this fridge!
    KILLEEN, TX
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always do great work and complete the repair
    KILLEEN, TX
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did not have the part for the oven on his truck but call around found the part. Got the part, installed it, all good.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fixed 2 out of 3 things that needed fixing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 2 weeks after first contact to get a serviceman the house. He came without asking what was wrong, and didn't have the parts needed. Rescheduled for 2 more weeks in the future, now a total of 1 month since contact and actual repair. Fixed 2 of 3 needed fixes, but didn't seem to want to take the time to find the 3rd problem's source, and left without checking out possible causes other than 1 that I had to mention. Problem remains, and I have scheduled another repairman to come find the source of the final problem and fix it, hopefully. It will not be an easy find, so I'm not too hopeful. So another 2 weeks of waiting. Part of the problem is not being able to talk to a live human being to describe what is happening, so that the repairman can come prepared and know what he is actually going to be trying to fix. A month and a half at least is a long time to go without a refrigerator that works right.
    SALADO, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was friendly and very helpful
    KILLEEN, TX
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Once on stationk, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took three tries to get someone to my house but once they showed up they knew exactly what they were doing and was very courteous.
    KILLEEN, TX
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joseph was very professional
    HARKER HTS, TX
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair man was very nice and explained everything he was doing. He came here before for something else for the wash machine before.
    KILLEEN, TX
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Friendly and Knowable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second time he came to repair the refrigerator (he had to order parts first) and in both visits he was very helpful.
    BELTON, TX
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse