Killeen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 181 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast Service
    KILLEEN, TX
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. MRS terrible service for 3 years!We need a different and experienced technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    not satisfiedwith the service we have been receiving for a $ 10,000.00 air conditioner that we just paid off in 3 years.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased!
    BELTON, TX
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. good service, poor appointment time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used them three days ago. Good service (battery replaced) but had to wait all day for them to show up.
    BELTON, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them before
    KILLEEN, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Broke Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out to fix it last Thursday for the third time. It started doing the same thing on Sunday. It seems that I have to take off multiple days because the technician does not carry repair parts with him. Then when he ordered parts he did not get the part needed. The technician did do a great job, problem is making sure they have parts to do the job right.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the refrigerator not being repaired. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  7. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good. Took time to discuss repairs.
    SAN SABA, TX
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very polite and knowable

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was very enjoyable to have a representative who was very curious and a pleasure to talk to. The same tech has been my tech the last two times and it would be a pleasure for the same tech every time.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and explained things well
    HARKER HTS, TX
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy
    KILLEEN, TX
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse