Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 844 Reviews
  1. Cleaned dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned Out dryer and hose to the wall made a huge difference in the drying of the clothes
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service - not so great news on the appliamce

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Technician was very informative and experienced with the issues. Professional and pleasant. Was kept Informed on arrival time and called when he was 10 minutes away
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. super service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Russell came out and had my dryer repaired within 20 minutes. Very efficient and informaton and quite pleasant.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  4. Refridgerator Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    The maintenance was detailed and done very well.
    MAGNOLIA, TX
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 10, 2022
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears numerous times for repair of our appliances and have always been pleased with the service and fact that they usually have the parts with them or can pick up easily to do the repair. Most recent repair was for our washing machine which was leaking inside the tub when not in use.
    MAGNOLIA, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  6. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very polite and professional. Apprehend quick response
    CONROE, TX
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  7. Ok service not great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy with the whole procedure
    TOMBALL, TX
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,PETE , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gayle, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  9. Undependable and Uncaring

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appt was scheduled for a Friday and I waited all day as well as checking in several times. I received aa text at almost 7 PM advising me that my appointment had been changed to another day & time. They didn't even bother to check with me to see if it was acceptable. When I did receive service it was very obvious that the technician did not want to be bothered. I won't use Sears again.
    SPRING, TX
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Set up earliest appointment to repair Upright Freezer and he was able to fix quickly on date of appointment
    KATY, TX
    March 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022