Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 642 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good and polite service from the service man.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Servixe

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is working well.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. A+ SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    ADAN was great ☺
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall experience- over a 2 month process

    Overall rating

    see details
    My first call got me a technician that ordered a part, second technician replaced the part but said it needed another part. That part was ordered but could not be found. Through this process I called many times and never received a call back with any status or updates. Nothing from your department at all! I finally started to ask for a replacement dishwasher which eventually got me a technician who came out and and didn’t replace anything but got the dishwasher to work! Seriously I was without a dishwasher through the entire holiday season, over 2 months and there was nothing wrong with it! Just a reset ? I am not happy with your service at all!
    HOCKLEY, TX
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to repair your DW. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good and knowledgeable technician
    KATY, TX
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. He was best so far

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the first time someone knew what they where doing after 6 visits. Felix was polite and listened to the problem and understood the frustrations
    TOMBALL, TX
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Sure was fine but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn’t listen to an audio file that was recorded and uploaded to our file by a previous technician, which the previous technician assured would make the difference. This guy didn’t seem interested in it. So when the fridge didn’t make the sound nd for him, he left us saying everything was fine. Not sure why I fill out these surveys. I don’t believe they’re read.
    TOMBALL, TX
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We would love to look into this further for you to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on December 20, 2018
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech checked everything out and reprogrammed the dishwasher until the new control panel arrives.
    SPRING, TX
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Super Nice Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher was too expensive to repair, but the tech was on time, very helpful and courteous.
    CYPRESS, TX
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse