Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 634 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech checked everything out and reprogrammed the dishwasher until the new control panel arrives.
    SPRING, TX
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Super Nice Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher was too expensive to repair, but the tech was on time, very helpful and courteous.
    CYPRESS, TX
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Technician was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs for this refrigerator is going on 11 weeks and still not working properly!
    CONROE, TX
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your refrigerator is still not working. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Bad service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixing the refrigerator inner light took almost two months, and the seudotechnician used a hammer to do the job!!! Obviously he smashed the switches and the referí wall.
    SPRING, TX
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out this week and I was very pleased! Quick and fast service and my refrigerator is back to normal!
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service, extremely helpful and informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and very knowledgable about kenmore products
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse