Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 853 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the refrigerator after I tried to contact Sears before. Great job. Highly recommend the service tech.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kyle, our technician was very professional and friendly. He showed up on time & was able to diagnose the problem and repair washer. So grateful!
    THE WOODLANDS, TX
    November 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  3. The best tech ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only complaint I have when calling every thing is automated and unable to speak with a human
    KATY, TX
    November 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was preventative maintenance on my washer
    THE WOODLANDS, TX
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third time they have sent out a man to fix our double oven. We are so relieved to have it working properly again.
    TOMBALL, TX
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  6. Professional and Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was efficient and professional. Certainly would call him again.
    SPRING, TX
    September 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician wa well informed and courteous
    SPRING, TX
    August 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    CYPRESS, TX
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenneth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  9. Unresolved problem after multiple visits

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two visits and the ice maker still isn’t working. Technician very difficult to communicate with (doesn’t respond timely) and Sears only has one provider
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com }} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Service on July 22, 2022
  10. Cleaned dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned Out dryer and hose to the wall made a huge difference in the drying of the clothes
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022