Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 681 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    came in and repaired the dryer that now works great. The only problem is the mess made breaking out the squirrel cage was left in the drawer below the dryer.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigeration Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Based on previous service, refrigerator was defrosted and disassembled. Part was ordered and on hand. technician installed part and was on site for 30 minutes max. Charged full price including a diagnostic fee when no diagnostics were performed. Refrigerator still showing r dH code and has to be reset daily. No issue with technician, he stated he couldn't do anything with the charges as they were per Sears direction.
    SPRING, TX
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Ice Problem Unresolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    I hate to write anything negative, but the company representative came out twice, and we still have the same problem with the icemaker. I am not sure if the problem is with the fridge itself, or the training of the technician. We bought the same fridge for our daughter in Lubbock, who also had to have hers repaired. Her problem was corrected on the first visit.
    SPRING, TX
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the service couple days back.
    CONROE, TX
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My issue still not fixed, I had to wait two different call with customer service 30 + minutes each call with no resolution.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. very poor service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    The evaluation of the issue wasn’t done right and he over charge me. I had to get another service group to fix the real issue with frig. The work is guaranteed so I want my money back ASAP !! Your customer service in the Philippines told me I would hear back in 7 to 10 business day, no call !!!
    TOMBALL, TX
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great work on tech named Adam

    Overall rating

    see details
    Adam did a great job -knowledgeable-efficient--prompt-courteous!
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse