Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 801 Reviews
  1. The repair did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was hoping the issue was fixed. Two weeks since the repair and the refrigerator is not cooling again.
    BROOKSHIRE, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adam, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  2. Bad Service.. Issue not resolved, i got charge for cleaning.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad Service.. Issue not resolved, i got charge for cleaning.
    SHENANDOAH, TX
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  3. Very fast response and complete satisfaction

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job.
    KATY, TX
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 23, 2021
  4. We are happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and professional and diagnosed the problem correctly. As a result we purchased the warranty.
    SPRING, TX
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Egin,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 11, 2021
  5. Repair Done Right

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was done correctly with the needed parts.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 01, 2021
  6. 4th Kenmore

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roman did an excellent job of repairing my refrigerator! Not overly impressed with this model. Just over 2 years old & having problem. Poor design.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the Model. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  7. No follow through

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible.no delivery on promises was in and out less then 10 minutes never came back to confirm next steps.
    MAGNOLIA, TX
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  8. Nice guy but service was horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve been waiting on my part for my oven for 2 months !! Now I’m waiting for my refund !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TOMBALL, TX
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debbie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on January 13, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response, same day repair. Friendly knowledgeable service technician.
    SPRING, TX
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 13, 2021
  10. Three yr service warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned dryer lint trap. However did not clean the rubber gasket on washer like tech did last year. I paid for service so i didnt have to do this
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ASc,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 09, 2021