Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 813 Reviews
  1. Technician very knowledgeable, and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    SPRING, TX
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service - fast and reliable.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 14, 2021
  3. Misdiagnost 3x

    Overall rating

    see details
    3rd time got it right. You owe me $250 No one has contacted me. It took me multiple times to put a request in for the amount that needs to be charged back
    SPRING, TX
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on October 14, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thyeyre coming back my freezer is not completely fixed.
    MAGNOLIA, TX
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Katherine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2021
  5. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kahleel has a BEAUTIFUL attitude and is very professional.
    SPRING, TX
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chantay, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 08, 2021
  6. My refrigerator is still not working correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a local repair person come to repair my refrigerator which was not making ice and not keeping the freezer cold enough to keep things frozen. The local repair person said it was leaking freon and that it was still under warranty and I should call Sears. I did and told both the scheduler and the actual repair person who showed up what the other local person had said. The repair person ignored what I told him, told me I needed a new ice maker and filters cleaned. He replaced the ice maker and cleaned the filters. Three days later still no ice and freezer still is not freezing correctly.
    CYPRESS, TX
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible argumentative service. Awaiting a call back from a Sears Manager now!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still need assistance!!
    SPRING, TX
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ALFRED N, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on September 23, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent
    PINEHURST, TX
    September 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, repair done to my washing machine was efficient and worth the cost in every way. This is how ALL repairs should be done. System worked for me very well. I appreciate it.
    SPRING, TX
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 05, 2021
  10. Replace compressor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working again!
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 02, 2021