Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 125 Reviews
  1. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service provided.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done in orderly manner
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them once or twice a year and get great service every time.
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  4. P

    Overall rating

    see details
    I only use Sears technicians. I have always been satisfied.
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. service was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and work done in timely manner
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been having Home repair Services with Sears for many Years and will continue to do so because of the Great Service
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. RANGE repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician told me one thing and wrote something else in his report. Had me waiting for a replacement part he never ordered.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not order the needed part. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  8. Did not even show up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not show up and just submitted the same info of repair which was not even what was needed!
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not show up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 09, 2019
  9. Good and bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician fixed the original problem but refused to re-adjust the doors on the fridge that had come out of alignment as he wrestled the fridge back and forth to work on it. He said that was not part of the job even if he had created the problem! We are very disappointed and still need to have the doors put back the way they were.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your doors are uneven. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  10. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very helpful. And was able to answer all of my questions.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse