Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with this company
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Oflline on August 04, 2020
  2. Poor service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been waiting on my refrigerator to be serviced since June 3, 2020. Several technicians have come out and haven't fixed the problem. The last technician Just straight up told me my fridge isn't fixable and someone would call me the very next day with the final solution.... I've been waiting almost a week for that call. I have a family of 7 and I'm tired of going to the store 3x a day just to make sure the food we eat isn't spoiled in regards to not having a refrigerator. What's the point of purchasing insurance and nothing is handled?
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Mem is upset and looking for a call.
    CS OFFLINE on July 16, 2020
  3. Service was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, just wish the contractor had been provided with protective gear given that we are in the middle of a pandemic
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARCELA S, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  4. As always, great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once again, I had a great experience with a Sears appliance technician. I have been using Sears Home Services for over 20 years! Their technicians have been experienced, courteous, and helpful in sharing how to care for my appliances. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was satisfied
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. SAME DAY GREAT SERVICE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to have my washer repaired and an amazing technician was at my home in less than 6 hours!! A part was changed and my washer was working again in an hour. Love the service I received!! The technician was very knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to deal with.
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service Rep was outstanding. Fast, Efficient, and Knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I just had my riding mower repaired by a Pro. Great value for a reasonable price.
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came quickly, worked fast and efficiently!
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy I chose Sears to service my needs.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anikka, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  10. stove

    Overall rating

    see details
    the work was excellent
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse