Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Ok Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them almost 2 weeks ago, he order a part, never heard back from them service guy or received thr part for my over
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you haven't been updated on the part. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  2. Read this

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech always does a great job. It would be even better if he could get to our house before 5:25 pm. Perhaps, he lives out there and that's why were always his last stop. If that's the case, then just let us know that and stop telling us they're going to be there between 8 and 5. Who wants to sit there all day waiting for a repair guy? Think about it!
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am a longtime user of sears. And their good service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Technicians truly don’t care

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used them twice on an issue that was caused by the initial technician. I’ve had two to come back since then and both seems oblivious to what’s going on with my dryer and customer service is a complete joke. NEVER AGAIN
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tech was good, fridge-not

    Overall rating

    see details
    Setting an expediditious appointment extremely difficult. Since 9/6, three technicians and two parts later refrigerator still not working. The product manufacturer seems to be a serious problem.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice. He came and found out what the problem was. Called the store to check if the they had the part t that needed to be replaced. Went out and picked up the part and returned within the hour to install the part.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. On-time, professional, friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on-time, professional, friendly and efficient. Good service with a smile.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Icemaker Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the technician. He was knowledgeable, efficient, had the part on his truck and was in and out quickly.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse