Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 290 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called them
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 07, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 07, 2023
  2. On time service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 05, 2023
  3. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    We we’re able to determine the problem and consider repair or replacement options
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 27, 2022
  4. GreT experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed duties well.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 26, 2022
  5. Not totally satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer is still having some problems.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 07, 2023
  6. Professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is now working like new.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a yearly preventive service and technician went beyond with explaining any questions I had.
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022
  8. Lazy Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was waiting for more that 2 months to get my oven back to work. The service team cancel appointments for no reason and I lost days of my work waisted time waiting for them .
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  9. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve had technicians come to my house to repair refrigerator 6 different times from 5/16 through 6/21 and still refrigerator doesn’t work. They have ordered so many parts only to say I have to wait till July 7th to install more parts ordered today. Its been a waste of time and money.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 29, 2022
  10. Fair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job tech
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juana, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on October 19, 2022