Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 263 Reviews
  1. Fixed my refrig

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ARNOLD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  2. Great, fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived same day. Although the dishwasher was toast, the technician was great. Offered advice on what to purchase as a replacement.
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI ANN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 05, 2021
  3. Wasted time and money

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was ice build up in the water tube to the ice maker. Techs replaced many parts in-necessarily, eventually determined problem was that the water line froze. They cleared that problem but did not fix the cause of it. It will happen again.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 02, 2021
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received excellent service. Will use them again.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 09, 2021
  5. Quick and Polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Raul was very polite and quick!
    HUMBLE, TX
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  6. The young man was very professional. I was very comfortable in his presence whle he worked.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This sears dryer was over 10 years old. The problem was identified and fixed in 5 minutes. Great job for the technician. Thank you so very much!!!
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using them very satisfied
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARTOLO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 21, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service received a few days ago for my Kenmore Refrigerator.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CLEVELAND, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used them, and technician did a fantastic job Thank you
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARTOLO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  10. Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week. Very professional
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Esther, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020