Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 258 Reviews
  1. The young man was very professional. I was very comfortable in his presence whle he worked.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This sears dryer was over 10 years old. The problem was identified and fixed in 5 minutes. Great job for the technician. Thank you so very much!!!
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using them very satisfied
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARTOLO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 21, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service received a few days ago for my Kenmore Refrigerator.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CLEVELAND, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used them, and technician did a fantastic job Thank you
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARTOLO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  5. Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week. Very professional
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Esther, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  6. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm a satisfied customer.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERTO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  7. I am very disappointed it has been three weeks since my original call and my freezer is still not working.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy with the service at this time. When do you get a replace on your merchandise?
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Phyllis, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that status is complete for service order # 8107-42331947 parts are Installed technician comments is REPLACED EVAPORATOR . For replacement request we request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a problem with my dishwasher that was hard to figure out. It had raised up and the door was hitting the countertop, wouldn't close. Derek from Sears scratched his head too and lowering the legs wasn't the answer but he studied it closely and worked very skillfully too fix the problem. I was impressed.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, professional.
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same guys same great service.
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020