Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained to me why I was having that problem and he was done in no time at all. Was very kind respectful.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    Angleton, Tx
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Problem reocurred after 2 days

    Overall rating

    see details
    Most of the parts are make of plastic, so something has just come undone. Archie has always done a fine job and this is in no way suggesting that he did not do the correct repairs. I hope that he comes back to find the problem.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it very quickly.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and fixed it. I was told what the situation was with the central air and how it was going to be solved.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    a little expensive
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service from Tim on the fridge. Dryer man never showed up so just cancel that

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other appt.s never showed. Ghagre on fridge was ridiculous.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fast, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to my house Sat., 10 Aug. 2019.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. WHAHOO... tractor is fixed. We can mow

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you SEARS for fixing the tractor
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Problem still not resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Employee was very friendly and nice but he told me that my unit will make ice in about two days (hard to believe that it will take that long) BUT today is four days since and the refrigerator is in the same condition... no ice making.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the refrigerator is still not making ice. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019