Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 406 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response to problem. Very informative by explaining options clearly.
    FULSHEAR, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  2. Regular service. It has taken several weeks to try to get the microwave oven.! There have been four visits by “fschnicians” and everyone has found th.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After several technician visit and countless spare parts ordered the oven has not been repaired. Rather inefficient service
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Isabel,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  3. Repair was done right the first time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use them again for sure.
    KATY, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_offline on July 18, 2021
  4. Unfinished

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still not resolved. 1st trip put in broken part. 2nd trip fixed icee maker. Now leak in hose. Waiting on part. No idea when coming
    KATY, TX
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ARPAD O, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  5. Great Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    In a current world of people who just don't care, JAVIER was a pleasure to watch work. He is knowledgeable, courteous, diligent in his work, focused on doing it right, .....a great ""boots on the ground"" representative for Sears repair service. If I could refer people to him directly, I would do so without hesitation. I know he would take care of anyone I sent to him. Thank you Javier.....!! I appreciate you and your skill. John P Wallis Tx
    WALLIS, TX
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  6. Great repair and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my problem
    KATY, TX
    June 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician, Michael, came out same day and fixed my icemaker which had stopped making ice. He was very courteous and thorough and gave me some useful information about home warranties for my appliances. Thank you!
    KATY, TX
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 23, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with Sears. The technician was very friendly, helpful and explained everything to us.
    KATY, TX
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 25, 2021
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We needed service with an icemaker, work was completed.
    KATY, TX
    February 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear FELICIA, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  10. Was very late but fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have the problem solved
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tom, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021