Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 363 Reviews
  1. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. yes good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did good work.
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service and timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got the mower fixes and it was don right here at home. So I didn't have to load the mower and haul it somewhere else. That was important to me.
    CAT SPRING, TX
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good Service & pleasant serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last Saturday & was glad I did, Serviceman was very informative.
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Early Morning Nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not feel like doing the job so he overruled the assessment of previous Technicians that ordered the part. This Technician wanted to charge me privately for a coveted job. Horrible Terrible Experience.
    KATY, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Sam, for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our repair service. We would like to look further into this matter on your behalf. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  6. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never use your service again your tech guy was late, he beat on my door when he came, and was very rude.. I was charged $85 for him to just say it's nothing wrong with your dryer call your apartment complex he put temperature gage in my dryer, walked outside came back in and said I'm charging you,$85
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Shelley, for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our repair service. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2020
  7. So far, good. Haven't had a chance to mow yet.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good and the technician was courteous
    Columbus, Tx
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    KATY, TX
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and friendly.
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and explanations. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent 10 stars I love sears
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse