Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 344 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for my washer and was very Happy.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician's name was Ramadan. He was so helpful and went out of his way to make sure our drier was fixed that day. We had two techs come out before him that weren't as helpful. Thanks to Ramadan for his great work!
    KATY, TX
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer wasn't at its full potential and didn't know what to do about it. Tech better explained to me about everyday maintenace, which allow my washer to perform.
    BELLVILLE, TX
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman fixed my refrigerator freezer in about 40 minuets---too bad you don't give an AARP discount!
    KATY, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great, thorough, knowledgeable. Only issue I had was the waiting all day for a call with timing; could improve by narrowing the arrival time window to a couple hrs.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears isn’t doing anything to my fridge. I have the extended warranty and turns out I am paying for nothing. I won’t be buying from sears again.
    ALLEYTON, TX
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this experience to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you feel you are not receiving help with your refrigerator. Our care team will be reaching out to you via email requesting more information to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  7. Quick fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad he had part on the truck & he didn’t have to come back.
    FULSHEAR, TX
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional service, communicated what needed to be done and did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy with the service
    KATY, TX
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    All went smoothly
    KATY, TX
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael knew what he was doing and did it well
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse