Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 370 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. The gentleman that came to fix my washer got here on time, was very polite and talked to me about the damage of my washer. Fixed the problem really fast. I was pleased that I got my appointment fast and without complications. Thank you!
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Other than the fact that AMP did not have your work order and were here 5 hours later than the window, John was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did great work super good John is the greatest
    KATY, TX
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JOSE ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  3. All good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed and working good
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The service representative that came out was wonderful, very thorough and gave me information on my products that I did not even know about,

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem is with the part being sent to us. It was suppose to be here last Tuesday May 19th and we still have not received the part as of May 27. We did call and report this but like I said we still have not received the part.
    COLUMBUS, TX
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Our tech solved the "problem" by educating us!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edward knew right away why we couldn't get the RELEASE button on our icemaker to work. He showed us a simple trick and voila! No longer will we struggle with this issue. Thank you!!
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went above and beyond to have my dryer fixed the same day!
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Bad customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called customer service to see my warranty, they said your refrigerator is still on factory warranty and their technician said no your refrigerator is not on warranty anymore. What a customer services
    KATY, TX
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. yes good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did good work.
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service and timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got the mower fixes and it was don right here at home. So I didn't have to load the mower and haul it somewhere else. That was important to me.
    CAT SPRING, TX
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse