Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 316 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my washer and was able to use that day.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will never use you again
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not receive very good service. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  3. Guy never showed up on Jan 2, no installation

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was no service, it was canceled. Tried calling customer service, people don’t speak English in a manner one can understand what the heck they are saying.
    KATY, TX
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your tech did not show up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  4. Horrible experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will never use them again. Worst experience of my life!
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy that the problem with my dryer was diagnosed on the first visit - the part came in 2 days and my dryer was fixed in a matter of days.
    NEW ULM, TX
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish we did not have to wait a total of over 2 weeks from original call in for service.
    KATY, TX
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse