Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Excelent service for the first time in years

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excelent service
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service and Very professional!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician showed up after parts had been delivered to our house. even though he was a different tech than the one that diagnosed the problem he was still very efficient in repairing our dishwasher and installing the new parts. Great service.
    PROSPER, TX
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my washer quickly!
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys that finally fixed it were great. Took 5 different appts with 6 different technicians & 6 weeks to finally get my washer fixed. Then the huge drum was left for my disposal. I am 69 years old and was hard to get it picked up for disposal. I think Sears should have removed the items for disposal.
    FRISCO, TX
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service, quiet, professional and got the job done,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent review, communicated when he’d arrive
    FRISCO, TX
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quality of service has really tanked.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine still has something wrong with it after four home repair appointments with a technician. The first technician came to our house on March 27, 2019 and as of April 22, 2019 my washing machine still has something wrong with it. I can finally wash clothes but it now makes a very abnormal noise when it is in the agitation cycle. Yet another technician is scheduled to come look at the washing machine on May 1, 2019. I have spent hours on the phone with the repair department and I have lost faith in anything related to Sears.
    KRUGERVILLE, TX
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We look forward to repairing you washer on the 14th.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 25, 2019
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had Sears come out for my yearly service, The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, thorough and fast.
    FRISCO, TX
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He is very kind and generous
    PROSPER, TX
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer Repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first repair man did a clean and fast repair but did not tell me that there was a coating on the part that needed to burn off and so is scared me and I called in for another repair. But the second repair man was very nice and told me about the burn off and proceeded to run my dryer till the burn was off with good ventilation. Thank you.
    LAKE DALLAS, TX
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse