Friendswood, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 237 Reviews
  1. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good communications kept schedule on time
    PEARLAND, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Didn’t trouble shoot enough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer I’d still shutting off mid wash. Tech did not trouble shoot enough to determine the issue.
    PEARLAND, TX
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Julia, We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washer issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Top Quality has been working for Sears for awhile. They have been repairing our mowers and tractor for years. Always professional. Always gets the job done right the first time and not waiting weeks to get it done. Best service we have had. Thank you Top Quality
    MANVEL, TX
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  4. Service responsive

    Overall rating

    see details
    service technician was a nice man, responsive to our needs, but repair didn't fix issue. Rescheduled another technician for next week.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Best tech ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m giving a 5 star only because the last tech that came out actually repaired my appliance. It took a total of 4 techs and nearly 4 weeks before getting it right. Just glad that it’s working again. If I ever have trouble again I hope he is still working because I will request him.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and showed care. Also followed up after he left.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Doug E. Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first serviceman came out twice and did not fix anything in fact he told us a falsehood story of how the dishwasher had to be completely taken out and then rescheduled the service date on his scheduled day off. Doug the repairman came out on the 3rd trip and completed the repair without having to completely take out the dishwasher. Doug answered all our questions and definitely knows what he is doing and doing right by the customer. Doug is an asset to Sears. The other guy needs to find another job.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and was so happy I did. Excellent Service
    PEARLAND, TX
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great delivery

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great delivery and set up of pedestal washer and front load washer.
    Texas
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse