Friendswood, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 267 Reviews
  1. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to re-start washer; however the service was pretty good.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    August 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022
  2. Disappointing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m extremely unhappy with the service last week.
    PEARLAND, TX
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  3. Excelent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman Abel did a great job in finding our problem and fixing it.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  4. Fast and competent Setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my dishwasher that was improperly installed by another compsjy
    PEARLAND, TX
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lou, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on February 06, 2022
  5. Refrigerated repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent diagnosis and solution.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    December 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  6. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    good guy c
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MANVEL, TX
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy and Greay
    MANVEL, TX
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  9. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took them a while to get to me but I am happy with the service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2021
  10. Great communication and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Abel, the service guy, was very knowledgeable, courteous and explained the process.
    Friendswood, TX
    November 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021