Friendswood, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 227 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    PEARLAND, TX
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solved the issue, very knowledge.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Ridiculously expensive!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The price for an ice maker repair was $600!!
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always does a good job. Fair price too
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service by the Technician who came to our home. He was very helpful and explained everything.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Everything was perfect!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears repair since the '70"s and was always happy with service and technicians. I really liked my technician for the most recent repair - he was great. (I think his name was Alex.) My only additional comment is I have always thought your pricing was a little higher than others but never minded paying it due to the very good service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech arrived when he was expected. Awesome to watch a skilled tech at work. Completed the service and was a pleasure to communicate with.
    MANVEL, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly tech. Provided service required of replacing dryer drum. Vacuumed all the dust out of inside. Left work area clean and neat.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Glad to have a Protection Plan

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 2 technicians, waiting on parts, & 3 service appointments, it was almost a month before the repair was done. However my washer is fixed and working properly again.
    PEARLAND, TX
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very please with this service.
    LIVERPOOL, TX
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse