Friendswood, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 265 Reviews
  1. Excelent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman Abel did a great job in finding our problem and fixing it.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  2. Fast and competent Setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my dishwasher that was improperly installed by another compsjy
    PEARLAND, TX
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lou, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on February 06, 2022
  3. Refrigerated repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent diagnosis and solution.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    December 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  4. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    good guy c
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MANVEL, TX
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy and Greay
    MANVEL, TX
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  7. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took them a while to get to me but I am happy with the service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2021
  8. Great communication and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Abel, the service guy, was very knowledgeable, courteous and explained the process.
    Friendswood, TX
    November 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used the service. Great communication, on time and got it fixed at very reasonable cost.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heidi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
    Dear Heidi, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again!
    PEARLAND, TX
    October 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2021