Friendswood, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 212 Reviews
  1. Tech Was Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech stated that parts could not be found for my washer. Said I would be contacted by Sears for a replacement washer.
    LIVERPOOL, TX
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On going yearly service
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always great
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service technician. However, came after scheduled time window
    PEARLAND, TX
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very knowledgeable and helpful and willing to share his experience.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt Service & Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. arrived on time. He was able to repair the machine on the first visit. He had the part on his truck.
    LIVERPOOL, TX
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 service men have been out to service my 2016 Kitchenaid dishwasher that is leaking around door , a 4th is coming out on Tuesday 11/06/18 ! Still isn’t fixed !!! Getting off at the warranty service !
    PEARLAND, TX
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We contacted sears for our annual service on our refrigerator. Roy called ahead, arrived on time, and looked over the frig completely. We could not have ask for better service.
    SANTA FE, TX
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears Repair for all my appliances, with no problems. And I will continue to use them in the future.
    PEARLAND, TX
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse