Friendswood, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 206 Reviews
  1. Prompt Service & Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. arrived on time. He was able to repair the machine on the first visit. He had the part on his truck.
    LIVERPOOL, TX
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 service men have been out to service my 2016 Kitchenaid dishwasher that is leaking around door , a 4th is coming out on Tuesday 11/06/18 ! Still isn’t fixed !!! Getting off at the warranty service !
    PEARLAND, TX
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We contacted sears for our annual service on our refrigerator. Roy called ahead, arrived on time, and looked over the frig completely. We could not have ask for better service.
    SANTA FE, TX
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Quick and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears Repair for all my appliances, with no problems. And I will continue to use them in the future.
    PEARLAND, TX
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Delay to fix washer much too long

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer appears fixed. However it took 9 LONG days.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Always thinking of my needs first

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them many times before. They are always so professional
    ALVIN, TX
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tractor mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed a two year problem by taking the time to do some research .
    LIVERPOOL, TX
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. after waiting 2 months of waiting still no

    Overall rating

    see details
    after waiting 2 months they still did not fix tv and then now they said they are replacing with a lesser tv
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018