Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 399 Reviews
  1. Too Expensive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was professional. I paid about $550 for a $100 part and less than two hours of labor. That is too expensive. I will not call Sears again. Morgan Sullivan
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Morgan, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the charges. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  2. Unprofessional and did not solve the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unprofessional and did not solve the problem
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Allison, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a couple of visits, but repairs were made that got our fridge working great
    JOSHUA, TX
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was good about explaining things
    JUSTIN, TX
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The Built in Oven is Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had several repairmen come in. The first ordered the parts. The second repairman came and decided that he couldn't do it alone because the oven is too large. The third repairman was supposed to come between 1 to 5 in the afternoon, but he called just before 5 and said it would be another hour and a half before he could make it. The final team arrived on time and knew exactly what they were doing. The oven works well now.
    BURLESON, TX
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Didn't fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    He found a problem, but didn't try to see if that was the only problem and so the dryer still doesn't work
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem worse after repair
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance with your refrigerator? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician Marcus was excellent!
    BENBROOK, TX
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service Call

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and personable. Quick with diagnostics. Fixed it myself with their help!
    SAGINAW, TX
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse