Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 436 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer broke and Sears scheduled a diagnostic review the following day. The technician who came, Curtis, was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Curtis obtained a part and repaired our dryer the next day. We were very satisfied and happy with the cost of the repair, as well as the timeliness and quality of the repair. Would recommend to anyone needing laundry appliance repair.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service
    CROWLEY, TX
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will continue to use your service.
    JUSTIN, TX
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Aristeo, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 08, 2020
  4. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service restored our AC to its cooling maximum. Thank you!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020
  5. Service person was a challenge to deal with...

    Overall rating

    see details
    I utilized the service recently and from the unset of our first conversation I considered canceling, at the very least this particular service person.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ARNOLD P, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and knowledgeable technician
    SAGINAW, TX
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DANIEL ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  7. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wright Appliance always does an excellent job
    Texas
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BETTY,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2020
  8. Wright Appliances washer protection

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wright Appliance always does an excellent job
    TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Betty, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2020
  9. dryer check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done to my satisfaction by the technician.
    RUNAWAY BAY, TX
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020
  10. Expert service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same service person as last year, he did a great job.
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2020