Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 441 Reviews
  1. Jorge (George) was the Best

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them repair my washer. My tech Jorge (George) was timely, knowledgeable and worked diligently to fix my machine. I couldn't be happier. They need to clone him!!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  2. Worked for one day

    Overall rating

    see details
    Put in a new pump and it made ice for one day and quit
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHELLE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 13, 2020
  3. Great service, friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  4. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've already started catching up on my laundry.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ann, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 06, 2020
  5. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech refused to service our lawn tractor. All we asked for was a new set of blades. He insisted that since other service was needed on it he wouldn't give us just the new blades. He was rude & bad tempered. We refused to pay for the service call because he didn't do anything for us except complain about not wanting to even service this model.
    PARADISE, TX
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anita, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Riding Mowers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on October 02, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer broke and Sears scheduled a diagnostic review the following day. The technician who came, Curtis, was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Curtis obtained a part and repaired our dryer the next day. We were very satisfied and happy with the cost of the repair, as well as the timeliness and quality of the repair. Would recommend to anyone needing laundry appliance repair.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service
    CROWLEY, TX
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will continue to use your service.
    JUSTIN, TX
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Aristeo, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 08, 2020
  9. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service restored our AC to its cooling maximum. Thank you!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020
  10. Service person was a challenge to deal with...

    Overall rating

    see details
    I utilized the service recently and from the unset of our first conversation I considered canceling, at the very least this particular service person.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ARNOLD P, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020