Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 461 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service two times. Both were good experiences.
    BURLESON, TX
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Icemaker replacement doe not work!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We paid over for a new icemaker and the service technician left before making sure it worked. We called to have him return and was put on the schedule for September 10th. He should returned the next day. We need immediate service. We have not received any paperwork from the technician.
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Coy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  3. service man knew what he was doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    you guys did an awesome job. very happy with the service.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lucian,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  4. Great !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient !!!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Philip,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  5. performance was really good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was was very nice. My only concern was I phone them ahead asking that they wear their mask, the moment they walked into my home the mask was off another thing bothered me is that he was touching my things in my home. But very nice and friendly
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Verlita, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on August 22, 2021
  6. repaired same day

    Overall rating

    see details
    repaired sameday
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 12, 2021
  7. service met expectations.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Except for too many texts telling me of the technicians arrival, I have no complaints.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  8. Overcharged

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think $252 was way to much for labor. He was here for 35 minutes. Send me a credit to my card please.
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled them last week & he was professional, courteous & efficient.
    BENBROOK, TX
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 24, 2021
  10. Was a simple fix and overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a piece of door strike broke off.. didnt realize it.. he found it.. and we still got charged a high amount
    BENBROOK, TX
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021