Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 358 Reviews
  1. All Is Well

    Overall rating

    see details
    My lawn tractor was fixed in short time and the tech was AWESOME
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was satisfied with the service
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Happy with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was professional, did a good job and gave all of my alternatives.
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service technician was great. Sears is always re

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really good service. Tech was super. Very prompt
    GLEN ROSE, TX
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done quickly and everythng is working fine. They missed the first repair date and I thought the cost was more for the time spend doing the job
    GRANBURY, TX
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Once they finally got here service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I called n my appointment was set for next day appliance company called right before my appointment and told me they couldnt get to me that day that it would be 2 days later of morning when I specically told Sears I had to have afternoon appointment but when service tech made it out he was very nice and got the washer fixed
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry there was some confusion about the appointment times. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  7. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man that really cared and took the time to work it out on the way to make sure he was needed!
    WILLOW PARK, TX
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech. had NO idea as how to repair our oven. Who can I contact and talk to about this?
    BURLESON, TX
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not repair your oven. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on February 15, 2019
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not as detailed check up on our oven as I had thought he would do. No issues were found. So I was satisfied.
    BURLESON, TX
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse