Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 451 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech kept us informed of arrival time. Did great job
    Wichita Falls
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 19, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was awesome - went above and beyond.
    WHITE SETTLEMENT, TX
    June 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 17, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with service.
    LAKESIDE, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear MITCHELL, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Regards, Viresh.
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  4. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Make the problem worse. Technician left my house mad because I wouldn’t get service plan and refrigerator leaking all over.
    HASLET, TX
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them this week it was so easy to schedule online and diagnoses was fast and repaired was done quickly and refrigerator is working great.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHAEL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 09, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased!
    GRANBURY, TX
    January 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  7. Had to make many calls because Sears couldn't find my service agreement and got disconnected twice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears made appt with independent service center but it was a no show. I called Sears they told me to call servicer and gave me tn #. Called servicer was told Sears sent order too late and he couldn't make it. Rescheduled for Friday. No show. No call from Sears. I called Sears was appt was for Sat. Freezer had stopped working on frig and all my food had defrosted. No parts available. No contact from Sears as to how they will correct this problem! Serviceman from Sears was very courteous.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Johhnie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  8. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech showed up on time, and was finished within 30 minutes. He was very knowledgeable about the dryer, the part that was broken, and he successfully upsold the warranty service for $49.95 a month that covers up to 10 appliances to my mother on top of the service call he was here for
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 06, 2021
  9. Completed quicker than I expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    For as little time as he put in, I hope he did his job.
    MINERAL WELLS, TX
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHLEEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 30, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LIPAN, TX
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on December 21, 2020