Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Made the Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    quick to diagnosis and make repair
    GLEN ROSE, TX
    February 04, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Russel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on February 04, 2023
  2. Great response

    Overall rating

    see details
    A technician came out the next day. He was very knowledgeable and solved the problem quickly.
    RIO VISTA, TX
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 23, 2023
  3. Service Man with Bad Attitude

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I answered the door he tells me he was “just about to leave”. Why? I answered the door within 60 seconds- got the door video to prove it. He took one look at my oven and declares that it’s “one of those old ones- not gonna find parts”. Having said that he set out to prove himself right. Probably the last time we use Sears repair service.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 09, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear King, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 13, 2023
  4. Worse Service Everrrr

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician had to come to my home 2 days in a row because he didn't fix the job at the first visit (even though he closed out my work order stating that the job was completed). On day 2, the tech returned to tell me that I needed to replace my washer after I had taken off of work missing income for something that he could have told me on day 1. Also, I was charged a clean & maintenance fee of $50 that I didn't authorize and I'm still wondering how it was done without the washer working (weird). I have been waiting on a refund for over a month, have spoken to several reps & sent emails to the billing department to no avail. I will not use or recommend your services to anyone.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 07, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would like to hear more about it. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with the issue at hand and email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message. We look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    Sears Home Services on January 17, 2023
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good .
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 06, 2022
  6. Great sy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man very knowledgeable and friendly. Cleaned up when finished. Checked washer when finished to make sure it was ready
    NORTHLAKE, TX
    November 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Curtis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022
  7. Great service and fast to fix.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears and they were quick to get someone here and quick to repair my washing machine
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  8. Pitiful complete rip off I told the lady LG they charge huge service call for nothing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never again
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    sears offline on November 24, 2022
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them over a week ago.
    GRANBURY, TX
    November 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    `we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. Please reference this review, thank you.
    sears home service on November 01, 2022
  10. Gary was the best technician I’ve had in my life‼️

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gary arrived when he was scheduled; and he was prompt and courteous!! He kept the work place clean!
    GRANBURY, TX
    October 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022