El Paso, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I swear he fixed it in 30 min or less and had my washer working once again!
    EL PASO, TX
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020
  2. NO PARTS HAVE ARRIVED SINCE 4 MONTHS AHO, WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO RATE???

    Overall rating

    see details
    I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THE DOOR TO MY REFRIGERATOR TO ARRIVE SINCE 4 MONTHS NOW! WHAT TYPE OF SORROWFUL INSURANCE DID I PAY FOR???? I HAVE BEEN RESCHEDULED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.........
    EL PASO, TX
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Very excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer machine now is working like new
    SOCORRO, TX
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lorenzo, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Improvements with specific technician sent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Normally receive and have great service tech's, not this time around.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. No coverage for our problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Plastic cover used in microwave started a fire and left a hole inside the microwave ceiling area. Technician said it was not covered, since it was an accident. Will replace build in microwave with a new one. However, will never buy from Sears, and their faulty service plans.
    EL PASO, TX
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair was done quickly and perfectly
    EL PASO, TX
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jose, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  7. Technician was very efficent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done on time
    EL PASO, TX
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding service and great attitude.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    EL PASO, TX
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer is working pretty well
    EL PASO, TX
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used anda irs workin very well
    EL PASO, TX
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse