El Paso, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. I used them last week the young man who came was great. But unfortunately my cubed freezer was not able to get fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 29, 2022
  2. Great communication and prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer broke down and called and got service call same week.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  3. Perfect service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was top notch in every way.
    EL PASO, TX
    April 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Martie, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. overall Rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall rating is POOR I'm due a refund of $270.00. Have to keep calling about it been over a month now this is poor.....
    EL PASO, TX
    April 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Fast, Quick and Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They has always been reliable.
    EL PASO, TX
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you THEODORE , We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  6. Excellent & fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called them, am able to use my washing machine again.
    EL PASO, TX
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is working
    EL PASO, TX
    December 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 01, 2021
  8. The technician was very nice and most professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He checked it out but because of the age of the freezer, there was nothing he could do.
    CANUTILLO, TX
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dusty, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  9. Came when they said they would; fixed it within two weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    The local vendor subcontracting with Sears came and the tech knew what the problem was right away. Parts were ordered, a new fix-it date was set, and parts came in within 4 days. We moved up the fix-it date, tech came, and voila, no more dryer noises!
    EL PASO, TX
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  10. Excellent Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used 5 days ago. Thank you
    ANTHONY, TX
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021