El Paso, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. So far so good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was prompt and the technician courteous and professional.
    EL PASO, TX
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good worker
    EL PASO, TX
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great dependable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed them a few days ago and am so happy I had the extended warranty. Could not ask for better - many kudos to a great serviceman!! I have no hesitation in recommending this service.
    EL PASO, TX
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonwayne was a great tech. he was very knowledgeable and patient to explain everything to me. He asked me several times along the way if I had any questions - showed genuine concern. Made suggestions as to what I should do for appliances to work more efficiently.
    EL PASO, TX
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Mission accomplished!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 weeks because parts had to be order. The technical was outstanding but the logistics with Sears appliance department was a hassle. It does take a long time to finally get a rep from Sears on the phone but it might be different if done electronically. A job well done at the end.
    EL PASO, TX
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Okay service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem still exists, I need to call again because the ice maker still isn't working correctly
    EL PASO, TX
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Repaired in same visit!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was quite pleased that the technician anticipated the problem when I made my service order and came prepared with the complete replacement part
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    CANUTILLO, TX
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went out of his way to provide the part needed for my refrigerator and had it functioning in no time. The icemaker is working better making solid ice cubes and my veggies and eggs are no longer freezing! Keep up the good work.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with result
    EL PASO, TX
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse