El Paso, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. Good work; nice guy. ;o)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service and the guy was nice.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Not the technicians fault, but unfortunately they misdiagnosed what was originally wrong with my washer. This is the third visit out and washer not wo

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is still not working after 3 different technicians have come out to repair my top load washer. I’m very frustrated!! Again this is not the last technicians fault.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NOT SO GREAT AS OF MAY 25, 2020

    Overall rating

    see details
    I REPORTED THIS CLAIM ON 5/15/20 AS OF THIS DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REPLAEMENT WATER HEATERS. MY FAMILY HAS BEEN WITHOUT HOT WATER SINCE I REPORTED IT.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad warehouse service with damaged goods, wrong size parts and delays. I'm still waiting for someone to take the tub that was broken
    EL PASO, TX
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs are good. Over 3 months of back and forth to repair an repairable ice maker. Finally it’s being replaced.
    EL PASO, TX
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job just came a little late
    EL PASO, TX
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears service for about 15 yeasrs. Good job Victor.
    EL PASO, TX
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, Ray was both knowledgeable and professional.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough--he explained what he was repairing and why it occurred .
    EL PASO, TX
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service, called when they were on the way.they hadto take the TV to the shop and brought it back the day repaired. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same as above
    EL PASO, TX
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse