El Paso, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 154 Reviews
  1. Very great service indeed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received excellent service, and am very happy About it.
    MESILLA PARK, NM
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine working great
    EL PASO, TX
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Washing machine working great
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  3. it was fast and great service repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    we used Sears repair on June 19 and so far so good, the problem is gone
    EL PASO, TX
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rosa, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Timely
    EL PASO, TX
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  5. GREAT SERVICE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    HAVE USED SEARS FOR OVER 40 YEARS!
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last two technicians that came were very knowable, but repairs took over month
    EL PASO, TX
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JORGE L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Good work; nice guy. ;o)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service and the guy was nice.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not the technicians fault, but unfortunately they misdiagnosed what was originally wrong with my washer. This is the third visit out and washer not wo

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is still not working after 3 different technicians have come out to repair my top load washer. I’m very frustrated!! Again this is not the last technicians fault.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NOT SO GREAT AS OF MAY 25, 2020

    Overall rating

    see details
    I REPORTED THIS CLAIM ON 5/15/20 AS OF THIS DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REPLAEMENT WATER HEATERS. MY FAMILY HAS BEEN WITHOUT HOT WATER SINCE I REPORTED IT.
    EL PASO, TX
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad warehouse service with damaged goods, wrong size parts and delays. I'm still waiting for someone to take the tub that was broken
    EL PASO, TX
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse