Corpus Christi, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 236 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician friendly and knowledgeable
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  3. Great Service but 2 weeks to finish it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the service good job. But parts 5 days n then 4 more days business day .
    ROBSTOWN, TX
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 24, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 25, 2021
  5. Great Service as Always

    Overall rating

    see details
    we have used them for years and have always gotten great service and expert repair.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  6. Service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since having the D/W serviced, I have used it twice & am pleased with the results.
    INGLESIDE, TX
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 29, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part took awhile to arrive ... but the service was great
    WOODSBORO, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  8. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairs completed, job well done.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  9. Happy with your service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very good at his craft. Good experience
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 26, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very helpful and very nice did a great job!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    He was very helpful and very nice did a great job!
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020