Corpus Christi, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 246 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have been doing my repairs and very stratified
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done, answered all my questions
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    June 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 03, 2022
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment online and Sears immediately confirmed. There were numerous communications and updates. The tech arrived within the timeframe. He was friendly and was able to find a part locally so he could fix my washer that day. Great job!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  4. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. He fixed our problem (dryer belt broke) quickly. Thank you Sears!!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    January 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 09, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days and the results were right on.
    PORT ARANSAS, TX
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  6. Said nothing was wrong with my dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man said nothing was wrong with my dishwasher. I stayed home all day waiting for him to come to tell me nothing was wrong with it.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sman, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO offline on October 30, 2021
  7. Gentleman was very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time Sears tech came by very professional work
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rolando, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  8. Great Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was very friendly and professional. He got the job done and my washer is working great!
    SINTON, TX
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was knowledgeable and fixed my mower quickly
    LA ROSITA, TX
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  10. Quick friendly and a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    MATHIS, TX
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 04, 2021