Corpus Christi, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 206 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always depend on them!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric is wonderful. Without him, my experience would be intolerable.
    ARANSAS PASS, TX
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The best service repairman I have had in along time. I'am so sorry can not remember his name. Are I would tell everyone about him.
    ARANSAS PASS, TX
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and within a week they came.
    BENAVIDES, TX
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Eric did Great job and he was very friendly and personable young man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them about a week ago.
    SAN DIEGO, TX
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. All Good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called & scheduled. Got updates as to when technician would arrive. Can’t ask for better service
    ARANSAS PASS, TX
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I call!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Worst customer service ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was fine. I do not have a problem with him. It was the way y'all handled my repair. 5 weeks since I initially called y'all to fix it just to be told that its non repairable. I have been calling for the last 3 weeks since the tech came out to put a part in just to tell me that they're gonna have to research a part it'll take 2 weeks. Called everyday for an update and people just gave me the runaround. Took 3 weeks just for y'all to say that he has the part on the truck. Not even the right part. Horrible service!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 18, 2019
  9. Good service, but very slow in getting to it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything about the actual repair was very good. The service technician did a great and thorough job. My only complaint was from the time I called the problem in until the service was actually scheduled was around 2 weeks. Fortunately, the service tech didn't have to order parts. If he would have had to order parts, it would have been almost 3 additional weeks without my appliance.
    ARANSAS PASS, TX
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Technician was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician rocked!! He had us cooled down in short order. The wait time of 6 days for a Sears Installed Unit with A Master Protection Plan was unacceptable. We were most dismayed at having to wait 6 days for a technician to be available. You need to either hire more technicians or install better quality units.
    CRP CHRISTI, TX
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 29, 2019