Corpus Christi, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 239 Reviews
  1. Great Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was very friendly and professional. He got the job done and my washer is working great!
    SINTON, TX
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was knowledgeable and fixed my mower quickly
    LA ROSITA, TX
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  3. Quick friendly and a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    MATHIS, TX
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 04, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician friendly and knowledgeable
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  6. Great Service but 2 weeks to finish it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the service good job. But parts 5 days n then 4 more days business day .
    ROBSTOWN, TX
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 24, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 25, 2021
  8. Great Service as Always

    Overall rating

    see details
    we have used them for years and have always gotten great service and expert repair.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  9. Service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since having the D/W serviced, I have used it twice & am pleased with the results.
    INGLESIDE, TX
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 29, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part took awhile to arrive ... but the service was great
    WOODSBORO, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020