College Station, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 239 Reviews
  1. Sear repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive but refrigerator back to working.
    COLLEGE STATION, TX
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Wesley, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on August 29, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Idettified the problem & explained how to fix it.
    BREMOND, TX
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  3. Terrible appointment and time estimates

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair cost me five times what it was worth because of the unnecessary time I had to take off work only to be told that they couldn’t fix the product. While the repairman was still in my house I found the repair on YouTube.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Billy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  4. Great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was thorough and pleasant.
    COLLEGE STA, TX
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 28, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient, courteous, effective repair
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  6. Service incomplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    He ran a cycle of the dishwasher, but didn’t check how it actually did. It leaked water onto the floor. I called him to tell him what happened but he never called me back. Now I can’t use the dishwasher
    COLLEGE STA, TX
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Candice, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on February 09, 2021
  7. Best workmanship

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that came had the best customer relations I wasn't expecting
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2021
  8. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came out last week, very professional, courteous, informative. Very conscientious about getting our riding mower repaired.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on February 03, 2021
  9. Technician had great knowledge!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    January 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 06, 2021
  10. Refrigerator works fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator quit working during the night. Called for service and waited almost 3 weeks for repair service. Don't expect to get service immediately. Had to store all items in the refrigerator in 3 coolers -- it was not enjoyable. Service agent, however, was knowledgeable and worked diligently about 2 hours to install a new compressor and dryer.
    CAMERON, TX
    January 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATG,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 01, 2021