College Station, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 209 Reviews
  1. could have told me by phone not worth fixing

    Overall rating

    see details
    KNEW his stuff unit not worth fixing
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    June 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were nice enough but there was water on my floor the next morning. I wasn’t a happy camper? Just trying to get someone out again is a big job.
    BRYAN, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are unable to pull the order details using the email address. So, checked and I request you to send us the details with the Full name and phone number, then we will be able to pull the order details.
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was prompt, fixed the issue in a very short time and made sure the mower was working properly.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  4. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly competent technician
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a very knowledgeable service man, very thorough--and for the first time since Thanksgiving, I was able to bake muffins and the bottoms not be burned.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Kenmore top load washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and excellent service, fast repair and did it right.
    NEW WAVERLY, TX
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Making ice again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A friendly repairman came and determined we needed a new ice maker. He replaced the old one and now we have ice.
    COLLEGE STA, TX
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very frustrating as it took 5 service calls and two months before you would consider this washer to need replacement. Even now I don’t have a replacem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very frustrating as it took 5 service calls and two months before you would consider this washer to need replacement. Even now I don’t have a replacement. Right hand doesn’t know what the left hand is doing. I have been a warrant customer for over 25 years and have never been treated like this in the past.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Helped me understand the problem
    WILLIS, TX
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I have to service my appliance again I would like him to come and do the work
    BRYAN, TX
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse