Austin, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech came right after the storm. So appreciated
    AUSTIN, TX
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear HENRY , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 23, 2021
  2. I’m very satisfied!! The technician did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very satisfied with the work Dionysius has had worked before on my Maytag few years ago he’s excellent!!
    AUSTIN, TX
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gudelia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 09, 2021
  3. Maintenance for an Icemaker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician, Thomas, arrived promptly, was courteous, professional and efficient. Very pleased.
    AUSTIN, TX
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Aileen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago.
    AUSTIN, TX
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Valerie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  5. Adequate service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was great, but I Hilo’s three different opinions about what was covered. In the end broken plastic parts were not covered.
    AUSTIN, TX
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose was great
    LAGO VISTA, TX
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 28, 2020
  7. Friendly and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    An easy fix but needed to wait for the part. In today’s sensitive environment, parts need to be readily available
    AUSTIN, TX
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Darren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    CS OFFLINE on July 27, 2020
  8. goood sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and efficient. Successful repair
    AUSTIN, TX
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  9. prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was prompt and the problem was resolved the same day. Very courteous and honest technician.
    JOHNSON CITY, TX
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Rutherford,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 10, 2020
  10. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was efficient and on time.
    LAKEWAY, TX
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse