Austin, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 356 Reviews
  1. Alex did a great job on my tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Alex did a great job!
    WIMBERLEY, TX
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have received good service from your reps but we are on visit #3 and the ice maker & fridge are still not working properly
    BUDA, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything fine!
    WIMBERLEY, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gordon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  4. Preventative maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed service on my range and refrigerator and the technician made the appointments for me. I am glad to have the preventative maintenance service from Sears as this allows me to become aware of possible problems with my appliances.
    AUSTIN, TX
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  5. Please fix my lawn mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sorry but lawn mower keeps breaking
    CEDAR CREEK, TX
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  6. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Broke dishwasher at night. Looked and there was an appt next day. Service tech came and fixed in and out under an hour. Great service, easy to schedule. Extremely convenient.
    KYLE, TX
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    AUSTIN, TX
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 27, 2021
  8. Repair is incomplete.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was fast, but an electrical problem was created. The repair guy did not return to fix the problem. The repair service is not returning my phone calls for the pas 4 days.
    MANCHACA, TX
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kris,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    MSO on June 18, 2021
  9. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Informative
    AUSTIN, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  10. Bad Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have come out for the 8th time and my washer still doesn’t work. This last technician heard the metallic noise the machine is making and then proceeds to lie and say “complaint not verified.” You have to fight with each technician, and I have had 7 different ones, for them to replace the parts that were ordered.
    BUDA, TX
    December 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fred, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020