Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he knew what to do to fix my problem and did it. He ordered the part and I hope he is the one to come fix the micoowave. I would like to always have this service man come.
    AMARILLO, TX
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait 2 weeks to get my ice-maker replaced after the initial service call because the technician couldn't work me into 'his' schedule. The ice-maker arrived a week after initial appointment and had to sit in my garage. On the day of the installation I never received any communication as to what time or if he even would be here. I called in to the service number and was told he would be here between 8-10:30, called at 10:30 was told he would be here by 11:30, called at 11:30 and was told here would be here by 1:30, called at 1:30 and requested supervisor and filed a complaint and he miraculously showed up 30 minutes later.Pitiful!!!
    MEMPHIS, TX
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service good..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great except for the fact the gentlemen did not get the word they were to be here on Friday, August 2 so they had to reschedule for Monday, August 5.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great and fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called one day and they were here the next day.
    WHEELER, TX
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Best service man I have ever had

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service man
    TULIA, TX
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. not good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician could not find model or serial numbers for my refrigerator so he said nothing could be done. I ordered a new refrigerator which I need cancelled as I found 2 sets of bar codes on the back of the refrigerator. A technician needs to come and scan the bar codes to determine the needed repairs asap. Thanks
    CLARENDON, TX
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I don't know what is happening.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man on the 20th (Gerald) said I needed bearings and a search will be done to try to find them. I had a tentative appointment date of July 10. That appointment has been cancelled with no explanation and I don't know if they found parts or have stopped looking. I would like to know what is happening with my account on this washer.
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few weeks back and am glad I did!
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Prompt ,courteous ,,competent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jason dida great job!
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great tecnotion

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out faster Than usual
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse