Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome!!!
    AMARILLO, TX
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  2. Nobody showed up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nobody showed up!
    AMARILLO, TX
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chris, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  3. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I been having problems with my refrigerator for 2 months and they can’t resolve the problem
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Kris was great the bait and switch with the diagnostic fee not so much.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told diagnostic fee of $99. When I decided not to move forward with repair due to the $500+ estimate on a $75 part plus labor. I ended up paying $161 not the $99 diagnostic fee. Again Kris was great, communication about the fee with the guy from India on the phone not so much.
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Still Broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears was easy to get a hold of but the vendor that they Sears used has been hard to get in contact with and the parts weren't ordered so now I'm 3 weeks without a washing machine.
    AMARILLO, TX
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He went and bought extra supplies on his own to fix my dryer so that he could get it done immediately instead of coming back on another day.
    HEREFORD, TX
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We are glad to hear that the tech was able to complete the service during that appointment. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  7. Customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kris is a fantastic technician. He found the problem quickly and knew exactly how to fix it. He was the one that came back to install a new part as well. Kris was very courteous and professional on both occasions! He made the entire process very simple.
    AMARILLO, TX
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman fast and knowledgeable
    AMARILLO, TX
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very Happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience!
    GROOM, TX
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Superb service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad they put the new parts!
    PERRYTON, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse