Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He went and bought extra supplies on his own to fix my dryer so that he could get it done immediately instead of coming back on another day.
    HEREFORD, TX
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kris is a fantastic technician. He found the problem quickly and knew exactly how to fix it. He was the one that came back to install a new part as well. Kris was very courteous and professional on both occasions! He made the entire process very simple.
    AMARILLO, TX
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman fast and knowledgeable
    AMARILLO, TX
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience!
    GROOM, TX
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Superb service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad they put the new parts!
    PERRYTON, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now it is working better!
    PERRYTON, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simple fix
    CANYON, TX
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. They still havent fixed my washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had 4 different repair man come out to fix this and they still haven't got this fixed and i paid 500 dollars for my warranty and when i talk to the man on the phone he said if they get there and there is no noise they doesn't know how to fix it so i told him i have a video and he wanted to hear it so I COULD TROUBLESHOOT it. I didn't pay that much for me to work on my own washer when they had been out there 4 times and nothing!!!
    AMARILLO, TX
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he knew what to do to fix my problem and did it. He ordered the part and I hope he is the one to come fix the micoowave. I would like to always have this service man come.
    AMARILLO, TX
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Poor Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait 2 weeks to get my ice-maker replaced after the initial service call because the technician couldn't work me into 'his' schedule. The ice-maker arrived a week after initial appointment and had to sit in my garage. On the day of the installation I never received any communication as to what time or if he even would be here. I called in to the service number and was told he would be here between 8-10:30, called at 10:30 was told he would be here by 11:30, called at 11:30 and was told here would be here by 1:30, called at 1:30 and requested supervisor and filed a complaint and he miraculously showed up 30 minutes later.Pitiful!!!
    MEMPHIS, TX
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse