Abilene, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 177 Reviews
  1. Still not repaired. Parts ordered 4 months ago

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is under warranty at time it broke. I want a new one or fixed now
    TUSCOLA, TX
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 30, 2021
  2. Still doesn’t work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is 3rd time some one has been out to fix it and it still doesn’t work.
    TUSCOLA, TX
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Linda H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was done quickly and professionally.
    ABILENE, TX
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  4. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, courteous, efficient.
    COLEMAN, TX
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 07, 2020
  5. Knew what she was doing. Told me the problem. Cost was too much for an aged refrigerator. I declined to have repairs made.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had used Sears 3 or 4 years ago & the result was good. The repairman knew what the problem was & replaced the defective part & was on her way.
    ABILENE, TX
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI BILL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had someone come out for our dryer a few days ago. He was quick, courteous, and knowledgeable. Glad I called on Sears.
    ABILENE, TX
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KYLE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears Repair Service because my washer was leaking. Although the Technician checked out all the hoses, it turned out it was backing up from the drain, something we thought we had checked.
    ABILENE, TX
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Grace, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has work great since you fixed it
    ABILENE, TX
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  9. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two days later things are good
    PADUCAH, TX
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fridge Repair Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man did a great job and made it happen fairly quickly... He was very explanatory in the issues and thorough in determining the issues..
    CLYDE, TX
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse