Abilene, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He explained things about our washer we didn’t even know
    BROWNWOOD, TX
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was great. The service took a while because a part would be ordered that would take a week to get in and then it would be another week before the repair person would come. This took about 4 weeks to finally but I’m just thrilled to finally get my fridge back to working.
    ASPERMONT, TX
    April 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  3. Prompt and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with my washer was resolved quickly and efficiently
    ABILENE, TX
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and so glad I did.
    ABILENE, TX
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Doug, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice Maker working GREAT
    HAWLEY, TX
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Still not repaired. Parts ordered 4 months ago

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is under warranty at time it broke. I want a new one or fixed now
    TUSCOLA, TX
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 30, 2021
  7. Still doesn’t work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is 3rd time some one has been out to fix it and it still doesn’t work.
    TUSCOLA, TX
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Linda H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was done quickly and professionally.
    ABILENE, TX
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  9. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, courteous, efficient.
    COLEMAN, TX
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 07, 2020
  10. Knew what she was doing. Told me the problem. Cost was too much for an aged refrigerator. I declined to have repairs made.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had used Sears 3 or 4 years ago & the result was good. The repairman knew what the problem was & replaced the defective part & was on her way.
    ABILENE, TX
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI BILL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020