Jackson, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thankful Salino, our tech, was able to fix our machine.
    SOUTH FULTON, TN
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Genie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  2. Professional and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last year and was impressed.
    BELLS, TN
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  3. Good service and very nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad i used them. They solved the issue and was very courteous.
    MEDINA, TN
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Titus, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  4. Customer service is poor and you have to wait two hours to talk to someone and have her keep you updated with status.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer since 2011 in the beginning it was OK but their customer service department is very unsatisfactory. When you have to have a repair person to repair your product they never call you with status of anything or keep you informed them for my washer was out for a whole month they gave me a $50 voucher for a whole month . I was not satisfied at all.
    JACKSON, TN
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PAMELA W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2020
  5. Excellent Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keith arrived on time and ready to go. In a very short time, he had identified the problems and got to work on it. He explained what the problem was and how it would be repaired. He also prepared my quote. After I approved his quote, he performed the repair. All systems were checked and worked as needed. Trash and parts were cleaned up.
    SPRINGVILLE, TN
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  6. Not such great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Instead of telling me that I would have to wait 24 hours to use the ice from the new icemaker, he dumped what ice I had and then told me. Then instead of taking the old icemaker out, he left it in the kitchen. I am 83 years old and on a walker, and it was hard for me to get it out.
    TRENTON, TN
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Will call shaon.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greatest work
    JACKSON, TN
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Yes great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I did
    TRENTON, TN
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lucy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  9. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT SERVICE
    DARDEN, TN
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT SEVICE
    DARDEN, TN
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse