Jackson, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician never showed up!!! A wasted day off work!
    BIG SANDY, TN
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dan, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on October 18, 2021
  2. Didn’t fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t do anything refrigerator not cooling
    LEXINGTON, TN
    February 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GARY ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  3. Got it done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech knew what he was doing n got the job done quickly. He was very pleasant. My husband thought the labor charge was high for the amount of time the tech spent repairing our washer though.
    JACKSON, TN
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI H E H,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thankful Salino, our tech, was able to fix our machine.
    SOUTH FULTON, TN
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Genie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  5. Professional and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last year and was impressed.
    BELLS, TN
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  6. Good service and very nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad i used them. They solved the issue and was very courteous.
    MEDINA, TN
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Titus, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  7. Customer service is poor and you have to wait two hours to talk to someone and have her keep you updated with status.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer since 2011 in the beginning it was OK but their customer service department is very unsatisfactory. When you have to have a repair person to repair your product they never call you with status of anything or keep you informed them for my washer was out for a whole month they gave me a $50 voucher for a whole month . I was not satisfied at all.
    JACKSON, TN
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PAMELA W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2020
  8. Excellent Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keith arrived on time and ready to go. In a very short time, he had identified the problems and got to work on it. He explained what the problem was and how it would be repaired. He also prepared my quote. After I approved his quote, he performed the repair. All systems were checked and worked as needed. Trash and parts were cleaned up.
    SPRINGVILLE, TN
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  9. Not such great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Instead of telling me that I would have to wait 24 hours to use the ice from the new icemaker, he dumped what ice I had and then told me. Then instead of taking the old icemaker out, he left it in the kitchen. I am 83 years old and on a walker, and it was hard for me to get it out.
    TRENTON, TN
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Will call shaon.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greatest work
    JACKSON, TN
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse