Myrtle Beach, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service Tom

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tom, the technician was fantastic!! All personal that I was in touch with was magnificent!! 1 problem- don’t think my light on the water ice front was hooked back up. Will not stay on- which was working before taken apart
    PAWLEYS ISL, SC
    January 28, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shelley, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them out for a refrigerator problem. It was fixed within a week. Both techs that were involved were respectable, prompt and clean. Would definitely recommend
    LONGS, SC
    January 27, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear LISSA M Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO Offline on January 27, 2023
  3. Only 6 years old and has to be rebuilt !

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took more than a week to get our refrigerator/ freezer parts delivered to us and installed. Our frig is 6 years old and we needed a net compressor!??? Our wood floor has several scratches from placing the old heavy compressor on the floor without protection.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 14, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ron,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on January 17, 2023
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Things are great after my service is n my washer and dryer
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    October 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 13, 2022
  5. Fast, knowledgeable service on washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Fri & they came next day, sat.
    CONWAY, SC
    October 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was handled quickly and correctly.
    SURFSIDE BCH, SC
    September 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  7. Great service/worker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again if need br
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    September 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  8. Good service but outrageous prices.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was nice, he fixed my refrigerator door in under 15 min which was tightened the bolts that hold the doors on. but the prices $356.00 was astonishing! Needless to say I will find a different service if I ever need again.
    MURRELLS INLT, SC
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  9. Riding mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    They solved my problem. The young lady that came out was very helpful in finding out what was wrong with my mower. Tuesday they both did an excellent job.
    ANDREWS, SC
    September 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our ice maker this week. Great job!
    HEMINGWAY, SC
    August 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022