Myrtle Beach, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 322 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived promptly and was knowledgeable about my Maytag products. Diagnosed & repaired the dryer in a timely manner.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHAEL , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. GREAT service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  3. I asked the sales person if whirlpool made this Kenmore and was told they did, if I knew it was made by LG I would never have bought it!! It won't las

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had issues with a pressure washer that wouldn't get repaired, 15 minutes of use!! I will never use Sears again!!!!
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  4. Would like my mower to run a little faster.A good mower otherwise.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent. Repair man arrived timely, and did a terrific job.
    ANDREWS, SC
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now is working
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service for 4 appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    One service representative came for my microwave, oven, dishwasher and refrigerator. I appreciated having one person inspect all my appliances. He did an excellent job and explained ways I can prolong the life of my appliances. I have no complaints.
    PAWLEYS ISL, SC
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    A gentleman and he cleaned up.
    LITTLE RIVER, SC
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service..my tech's were great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs show up on time.. very friendly..answered any questions that I had. Had to ordered parts which took about a week but was back the day after parts came and fixed my washer.. this service appointment was an A+
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The scheduling was very prompt. The service tech arrived early in the day and took his time in analyzing the problem and going above and beyond in repairing my riding mower. Couldn't be more satisfied.
    CONWAY, SC
    April 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. courteous, professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this repairman was very knowledgeable abot my refrigerator and was able to repair the problem in a matter of minutes.
    BUCKSPORT, SC
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse