Myrtle Beach, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 349 Reviews
  1. Amazing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The techniction was very nice and quick service
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 28, 2021
  2. Very, patient, kind and informative technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician kept us posted on arrival time. Was thorough in his inspection of our appliance. Was honest. Couldn't have asked for more. Was able to get prompt service from Sears.
    MURRELLS INLT, SC
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    MURRELLS INLT, SC
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  4. great technition - He really knows his stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great. Still having same problem though so replacing the door and icemaker did not work.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leslie, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. As checked the Service Order # 41840006 the request is scheduled is scheduled on 02/10/2021.I request you to wait for the said time for the product to be repaired
    CS Offline on February 05, 2021
  5. Never returned!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man came over 6 weeks ago , said he needs to order a part and never heard from him again! Called sears several times , kept connecting me to this one and that one, used the chat on line , said they would look into it, nothing!!! Very disappointed! Used Sears repair for over 30 years never had this experience !!
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHANIE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we see that service is completed and tested okay, we request you to please contact repair solutions team at 1-800-665-2127 to repair or else you can also contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as the item is covered under MPA.
    cs offline on January 27, 2021
  6. On time called first

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explain everything
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  7. Very Efficient and Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came for my yearly warranty check.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laurie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on January 25, 2021
  8. A very happy customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with everything they did. Their expertise, communication, cleanup everything.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear WANDA C,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 11, 2021
  9. Have not gotten the parts and U had to call and check on the. They were not ordered the first time so another person called and said he was ordering t

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never came back with parts, already had to call before about it and still nothing!!!!!
    N MYRTLE BCH, SC
    December 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  10. Dependable and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    So easy to schedule on line. Great too low up and communication throughout. Prompt, professional and experienced. Thank you.
    N MYRTLE BCH, SC
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020