Carolina, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m so happy i called for the service.
    CAROLINA, PR
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARITZA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  2. Fridge still not working at full capacy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original visit was cancelled and had to call again. After service was done, fridge still not at full capacity and ice maker not making ice. Will need to call for a second visit.
    CAROLINA, PR
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rafael, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  3. We paid for a service that did not solve the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although the technician said that the Inlet Valve of the ice maker was the problem, the ice maker still not working. I paid $621.16 in advance for a service that did not solve the problem. I called Sears again requiring immediate attention and requesting to send a technician to solve the problem but I had to do another appointment and we have to wait until July 24. This type of service is really poor, expensive and inefficient.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Roque, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  4. Waited 2 montha for the replaced part.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Too much time without my microwave.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Resolve all issues and provide attention to details
    CAROLINA, PR
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. They were great service men. Know what they were doing and did the Job they. came to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great there was two men. For this Job
    CAROLINA, PR
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was excellent
    CAROLINA, PR
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great and rapid service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will recommend service
    SAN JUAN, PR
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    CAROLINA, PR
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very satisfied with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Don’t understand this question.
    CAROLINA, PR
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse