Washington, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15 Reviews
  1. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm pleased with the work of the friendly service people.
    WASHINGTON, PA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sadly we made plans to have the visit in 10/20/18. Sears cancelled and we had to rearrange to meet new time
    EIGHTY FOUR, PA
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable Tec

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use this service a couple of times a year for service and am always pleased
    AMITY, PA
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like this technician, he really knows the works of my tractor.
    AMITY, PA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Happy to hear that you had a good experience with your service from Sears! Thanks for your business!^KL
    shssocial on October 27, 2017
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Servicemen are always very prompt, very knowing of the problem and repairs are done with expert care. Always very satisfied !
    WASHINGTON, PA
    October 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this Anita!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 06, 2017
  6. Tractor repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    II Needed a cable replaced. It was done quickly & successfully.
    WASHINGTON, PA
    September 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate your business and that you took the time to review our service. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    shssocial on September 12, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy on time polite knew his job fast repair
    WASHINGTON, PA
    May 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quality Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair to my tractor was completed quickly and efficiently. I did not know that the tractor which is stored in my basement garage needed to be assessable to the Technicians truck so it had to be manually pushed up hill with some difficulty!
    Pittsburgh Area
    May 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Knew exactly what to do!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech knew exactly what to do and fixed my problem.
    PROSPERITY, PA
    July 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse