Washington, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19 Reviews
  1. Great service ! Friendly knowledgeable...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have th service done, knowing it will help the life of my appliances.
    WASHINGTON, PA
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Annual check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    My time was for 10-2 but he didn't arrive until around 3:00.
    EIGHTY FOUR, PA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Came for annual check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    My time was for 10-2 but he didn't arrive until around 3:00.
    EIGHTY FOUR, PA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Would Not Recommend

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for a service man to come to house. Appointment window was for 10 to 2. Called Serars at 3 and cancelled appointment. Within 510 minutes I was contacted that someone was on their way. Man showed up and told me vent was clogged and went on his way. I unclogged vent and dryer still not working. Wasted my money on unqualified people. Would NOT recommend to call for service.
    WASHINGTON, PA
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional service!
    EIGHTY FOUR, PA
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm pleased with the work of the friendly service people.
    WASHINGTON, PA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sadly we made plans to have the visit in 10/20/18. Sears cancelled and we had to rearrange to meet new time
    EIGHTY FOUR, PA
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Knowledgeable Tec

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use this service a couple of times a year for service and am always pleased
    AMITY, PA
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like this technician, he really knows the works of my tractor.
    AMITY, PA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Happy to hear that you had a good experience with your service from Sears! Thanks for your business!^KL
    shssocial on October 27, 2017
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Servicemen are always very prompt, very knowing of the problem and repairs are done with expert care. Always very satisfied !
    WASHINGTON, PA
    October 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this Anita!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 06, 2017