Pittsburgh, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. repair refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    CANONSBURG, PA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. My wife and I liked him

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and said he was on the way but it was nearly an hour before he showed up
    MC DONALD, PA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service, very personable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very helpful with explaining things to us concerning our washing machine.
    CANONSBURG, PA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosis was accurate, repairs were efficient and effective.
    MCMURRAY, PA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrive promptly, fix the light switch. The service people are excellent but I have had the same issue ten times...It is the refrigerator and it should be replaced...that is what the insurance notes....if we can't fix it. We replace it.
    CANONSBURG, PA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    CANONSBURG, PA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appt was 8 -12, at 8am online status showed he arrived and he had not, was told 10 -12, then told he had a major repair and would be after 12, he arrived at 130, broke a part and was prepared to leave with the dryer broken. He found the part and left at 7pm
    BRIDGEVILLE, PA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. He was qualified and competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good but even though scheduled in morning 8:00-noon, he didn't get there until 3:00. No Update throughout day, I had to check in to see if he was coming.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech tried to sell me a new freezer door for over $1000 rather than trying to fix a.broken wire which was a $230 fix.
    MCMURRAY, PA
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris. Was great
    MORGAN, PA
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse