Philadelphia, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 531 Reviews
  1. Very professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed my refrigerator right the first time.
    DOYLESTOWN, PA
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No service, parts can't be obtained

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting since two weeks ago to have Micro Wave Replaced, was told someone would contact me within 24hrs, this has not occurred. None of the below ratings are applicable except Communication since repair was not done
    DRESHER, PA
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman here 10/11/18; part ordered; I was to call when part received. I have not as yet received the part. I've gotten several calls but no part!!!! Today is 11/24/18 over a month has gone by!!!!!! A rep, Malik, called me on 10/24/18 and said the part was still on back order. What is going on???????
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I decided to go with Sears for my appliance purchases. The service has been great. Hoping you don't go away as the Sears stores are doing.
    WARMINSTER, PA
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Installation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was charged an outrageous diagnostic fee of $150 for service man to install a part which we had ordered from Sears. He installed the part in less than 20 minutes and charged $79 for his lavbor.
    SPRING HOUSE, PA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was some waiting time for parts to arrive, but on the end I was happy with service
    WARRINGTON, PA
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse