Philadelphia, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 568 Reviews
  1. excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    prompt, courteous and competent!
    MAPLE GLEN, PA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Don’t know tell thurday it will get fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nothappy because every year my boiler heater breaks down every sence i had this heater the same parts.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had part with him. Competent and respectful.
    ROCKLEDGE, PA
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Knowledgeable repair people good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have Sears maintenance agreements on almost all of my appliances over the years and has saved a lot of money as a result
    HATBORO, PA
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    WILLOW GROVE, PA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Tricky protection agreement

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great, but this is my 5th time having my refrigerator looked at for freezing! The protection service keeps giving me the run around. I thought we were all on the same page this time, but of course they claimed the tech had not completed the job and someone ELSE would have to come out and recheck. I am not happy.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paulette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry you are constantly having freezing issues with your refrigerator. We are sure once the job is complete the protection agreement will assist you. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you better. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  7. Consistently Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Technician Robert is also the individual who did the maintenance on our appliances. It was nice to have the same person order and install our repair parts.
    NEW HOPE, PA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Superb Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a Sears customer for over 20 years. Their quality is off the hook!
    GLENSIDE, PA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Oven temperature still not right

    Overall rating

    see details
    The oven is still not working correctly even after a new part was placed. Temperature is 50 degrees less and not what the oven is set too.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t be happier with the service, friendliness, and professional of our tech
    CHALFONT
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse