Philadelphia, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 535 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. The technician was rude nasty and I will never buy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can’t believe you guys would send such an a... over to your clients house
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with our tech. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 21, 2019
  3. Great service, no problem!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher tray are working, without any problems!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Reliable and Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    ``Robert was on time courteous and experienced. New what the problem was, he explained it to me and resolved the issue. Great Guy
    WARRINGTON, PA
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed my refrigerator right the first time.
    DOYLESTOWN, PA
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. No service, parts can't be obtained

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting since two weeks ago to have Micro Wave Replaced, was told someone would contact me within 24hrs, this has not occurred. None of the below ratings are applicable except Communication since repair was not done
    DRESHER, PA
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman here 10/11/18; part ordered; I was to call when part received. I have not as yet received the part. I've gotten several calls but no part!!!! Today is 11/24/18 over a month has gone by!!!!!! A rep, Malik, called me on 10/24/18 and said the part was still on back order. What is going on???????
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I decided to go with Sears for my appliance purchases. The service has been great. Hoping you don't go away as the Sears stores are doing.
    WARMINSTER, PA
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse