Pennsdale, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    courteous, thorough
    WATSONTOWN, PA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  2. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The response time was great
    HUGHESVILLE, PA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARTY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  3. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He explain what the issue was in detail. He Even took my tractor for a ride to make sure it was operating correctly. I would highly recommend John to all my friends. Great job!
    MUNCY, PA
    April 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker working well, no leaks, can get ice bucket out with ease now.
    HUGHESVILLE, PA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the end results.
    WATSONTOWN, PA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable, able to explain everything in detail and did a very nice job with the fix
    COGAN STATION, PA
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service no complaints

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service no complaints
    HUGHESVILLE, PA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Two hours late

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave me a all day window to arrive said they would text when on their way text me at 2.09pm arrived at 4.30pm
    COGAN STATION, PA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in the techs arrival.Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 4
    Report abuse