Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 329 Reviews
  1. Very pleased with the professional work procedure of Brian H.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears for all my appliances and very happy with the service especially. With the service tech Brian H.
    FOLSOM, PA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service & Great Tech!!
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Glad to have the Plan

    Overall rating

    see details
    Water intake hose broke at the hook-up. I told the customer service rep. exactly what the problem was. She wanted me to send her a pic. but the app. she sent me wouldn't open. So, of course, the tech. had limited info when he arrived. Parts had to be ordered and repair was re-scheduled twice. Communication could be better.
    UPPER DARBY, PA
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    SHARON HILL, PA
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Informative service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep demonstrated operations and repair of both washer and dryer
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it has taken so long to get your range repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 31, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. We are very satisfied with the Sears service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service man was very good. He understood our concerns and explained everything that he was going to do. Very thorough, clean, efficient and friendly.
    MEDIA, PA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service - repair person was super

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was on time & very nice. He explained the cost and did the repair. I am so glad he had the parts on the truck. Well done.
    ALDAN, PA
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse