Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 380 Reviews
  1. my opinions

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the servixe
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Horace, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  2. very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen were very efficient and courteous
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 20, 2021
  3. LOYAL CUSTOMER

    Overall rating

    see details
    SEARS IS ALWAYS EFFICENT IN THE WORK THEY PERFORM. I HAVE USED SEARS FOR APPLICANCE REPAIRS AND PURCHASES FOREVER. YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH SEARS.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear SHERYL ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on March 03, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time professional services
    MEDIA, PA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Francis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Right on time, quick, very efficient!
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  6. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely repair
    HAVERTOWN, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul,thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  7. Same Day Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got an appointment date within a reasonable time. The repair person disgusted cost of the repair. The repair person had the part needed for my repair on his truck. The repair person was friendly and caring. The repair technician took his time with repairing my appliance.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI WANDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  8. I have no problem with the work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    AFTER THE PART ARRIVED
    CHESTER, PA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 14, 2021
  9. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    gave good tips to keep my appliance in the best working condition
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 10, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All went well.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 12, 2021