Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 358 Reviews
  1. NOT GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer was not repaired properly... Still not heating up...
    RIDLEY PARK, PA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I enjoy the service provided by the texnison
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service excellent communication help me fix the problems with my dryer he even came earlier which I was very happy with he was awesome I can’t say anything more he was great anExcellent service excellent communication help me fix the problems with my dryer he even came earlier which I was very happy with he was awesome I can’t say anything more he was great.
    GLENOLDEN, PA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repairpersons' were great. they were on time, respectful, showed me some things that I could do to help keep my appliances running better.
    RIDLEY PARK, PA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On time. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowlegeable about issues and hot to fix them. Expalined all items and issues before fixing.
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience
    MEDIA, PA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived prior to end of appointment window
    NEWTOWN SQ, PA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overpriced and grumpy repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    We recently had our clothes dryer repaired. From the minute the repairman walked in the door, all he did was complain about his job. I found this to be extremely unprofessional behavior. We required ONE part to be replaced and the job cost over $400. That’s half the price of a NEW machine. I will not be using Sears Repairs in the future.
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Technician service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent
    MEDIA, PA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    Determined was defective thermostat but would take while to get so I got whole new heater assembly. Quickly installed.
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse