Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 320 Reviews
  1. Great service - repair person was super

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was on time & very nice. He explained the cost and did the repair. I am so glad he had the parts on the truck. Well done.
    ALDAN, PA
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears' repair services for over twenty year and I am pleased with the service and hope that it will continue to be the best.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Haven't used the dishwasher yet so can't give a proper review. Will call if the problem continues
    SWARTHMORE, PA
    October 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Unnecessary repair. Two visits.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took two visits to discover that the lever on my icemaker needed to be cleaned. On the first visit the internal icemaker was replaced. The internal icemaker was NOT the issue. You charged me $450 to make a repair that should have cost much less. Talking to your customer service is impossible. Getting past the AI to talk to a person is difficult. Talking to a person is unproductive as they are more concerned with selling me a warranty than actually fixing my issue.
    HAVERTOWN, PA
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We hate to see that you have had an experience like this Amanda! We would love the opportunity to take a look further into this to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 29, 2018
  7. qualified service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    easy to schedule appointment. Technician arrived on time. immediately recognized the problem and made repairs. thoroughly cleaned up.
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. WE'LL SEE IF THE FIX WORKS

    Overall rating

    see details
    THERE ARE ICE CRYSTALS FORMING INSIDE THE TOP OF THE DOOR. WE'LL SEE IF II GETS WORSE LIKE BEFORE IT WAS SERVICED.
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse