Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 325 Reviews
  1. Informative service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep demonstrated operations and repair of both washer and dryer
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it has taken so long to get your range repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 31, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. We are very satisfied with the Sears service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service man was very good. He understood our concerns and explained everything that he was going to do. Very thorough, clean, efficient and friendly.
    MEDIA, PA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service - repair person was super

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was on time & very nice. He explained the cost and did the repair. I am so glad he had the parts on the truck. Well done.
    ALDAN, PA
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears' repair services for over twenty year and I am pleased with the service and hope that it will continue to be the best.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Haven't used the dishwasher yet so can't give a proper review. Will call if the problem continues
    SWARTHMORE, PA
    October 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse