Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 366 Reviews
  1. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was a very nice. guy, did his job. No complaints about him. The washer is still doing the same thing that it has done from the beginning. Terrible product, just plain terrible!
    LANSDOWNE, PA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  2. Amazing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was great. Quickly diagnosed and then repaired the problem.
    MEDIA, PA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Serviceman is very knowledgeable and pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    WALLINGFORD, PA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a good job however the noise the washer is making now is really loud. I plan on calling for service to see why the noise is louder then ever. The wash cycle goes all the way through but the sound makes it sound like the washer will take off.
    WOODLYN, PA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for sharing this experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your unit is making a loud noise. Please contact 1-800-295-4809 for further service assistance if it is still needed. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  5. Very professional Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark , was on time , polite , worked Neatly . Appreciate his service. Thank you
    CHESTER, PA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Impeccable service. Scheduling was simple and user friendly. Technician arrived on time and was clear about the problem. He diagnosed my issue and was on his way promptly. No problem with parts or knowledge of the system. I'd order these guys again anyway!
    MEDIA, PA
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was just a few days ago but I am happy with the outcome
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    FOLSOM, PA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NOT GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer was not repaired properly... Still not heating up...
    RIDLEY PARK, PA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Fred, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear your dryer is still not working and apologize. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  10. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I enjoy the service provided by the texnison
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse