Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 369 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although it was Great Service, I did not enjoy waiting 14 days for the service man to return to add the new part ordered since the part arrived in just 2 days. Also, I'm noticing that my clothes are NOT spinning well and remain extra wet.
    DARBY, PA
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi YVETTE, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the waiting time. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  2. Service was TERRIBLE.... Waited for 10 weeks for parts.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not with your service department. Absolutely the worst I have ever had.....
    RIDLEY PARK, PA
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fred, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have received your request for Service Order # 7983- 41344790 Scheduled dated on 11/19/2020, we wish to inform you that the Status is Waiting Service we request you to wait for Service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  3. Phenomenal

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely happy with the courtesy and expertise of our repairman Haywood, he is a definite asset to your company.
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  4. Helpful repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jesse repairs our refrigerator - the freezer drain was not working properly. Got everything up and running again quickly and answered all my questions.
    HAVERTOWN, PA
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2020
  5. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was a very nice. guy, did his job. No complaints about him. The washer is still doing the same thing that it has done from the beginning. Terrible product, just plain terrible!
    LANSDOWNE, PA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  6. Amazing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was great. Quickly diagnosed and then repaired the problem.
    MEDIA, PA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  7. Serviceman is very knowledgeable and pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    WALLINGFORD, PA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a good job however the noise the washer is making now is really loud. I plan on calling for service to see why the noise is louder then ever. The wash cycle goes all the way through but the sound makes it sound like the washer will take off.
    WOODLYN, PA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for sharing this experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your unit is making a loud noise. Please contact 1-800-295-4809 for further service assistance if it is still needed. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  9. Very professional Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark , was on time , polite , worked Neatly . Appreciate his service. Thank you
    CHESTER, PA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Impeccable service. Scheduling was simple and user friendly. Technician arrived on time and was clear about the problem. He diagnosed my issue and was on his way promptly. No problem with parts or knowledge of the system. I'd order these guys again anyway!
    MEDIA, PA
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse