Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 376 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Right on time, quick, very efficient!
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  2. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely repair
    HAVERTOWN, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul,thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  3. Same Day Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got an appointment date within a reasonable time. The repair person disgusted cost of the repair. The repair person had the part needed for my repair on his truck. The repair person was friendly and caring. The repair technician took his time with repairing my appliance.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI WANDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  4. I have no problem with the work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    AFTER THE PART ARRIVED
    CHESTER, PA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 14, 2021
  5. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    gave good tips to keep my appliance in the best working condition
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 10, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All went well.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 12, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seems to be working properly.
    CLIFTON HTS, PA
    January 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although it was Great Service, I did not enjoy waiting 14 days for the service man to return to add the new part ordered since the part arrived in just 2 days. Also, I'm noticing that my clothes are NOT spinning well and remain extra wet.
    DARBY, PA
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi YVETTE, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the waiting time. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  9. Service was TERRIBLE.... Waited for 10 weeks for parts.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not with your service department. Absolutely the worst I have ever had.....
    RIDLEY PARK, PA
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fred, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have received your request for Service Order # 7983- 41344790 Scheduled dated on 11/19/2020, we wish to inform you that the Status is Waiting Service we request you to wait for Service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  10. Phenomenal

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely happy with the courtesy and expertise of our repairman Haywood, he is a definite asset to your company.
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020