Media, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 383 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them a week ago, very good information
    LANSDOWNE, PA
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  2. Very Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great communication via text message regarding my appointment. Technician was able to arrive early which was great for me. He was professional and pleasant.
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jayne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 08, 2021
  3. Service man was good BUT SEARS SERVICE SUCKS!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has taken five appointments before someone actually came out to my house. I scheduled and rescheduled, seers would call on the day of the appointment 1 to 2 hours after the appointment and informed me that no one was coming. One of the reasons I got was that “the technicians get tired in the afternoon and go home”. Sears then, scheduled two or three additional appointments and it was only after this last appointment did someone actually show up.The technician personally was good. However, I would never make any large purchases ever again at seers. If there was one open near me
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paula, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 22, 2021
  4. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repairs
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Horace, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  5. very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen were very efficient and courteous
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 20, 2021
  6. LOYAL CUSTOMER

    Overall rating

    see details
    SEARS IS ALWAYS EFFICENT IN THE WORK THEY PERFORM. I HAVE USED SEARS FOR APPLICANCE REPAIRS AND PURCHASES FOREVER. YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH SEARS.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear SHERYL ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on March 03, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time professional services
    MEDIA, PA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Francis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Right on time, quick, very efficient!
    DREXEL HILL, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  9. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely repair
    HAVERTOWN, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul,thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  10. Same Day Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got an appointment date within a reasonable time. The repair person disgusted cost of the repair. The repair person had the part needed for my repair on his truck. The repair person was friendly and caring. The repair technician took his time with repairing my appliance.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI WANDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021