DuBois, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34 Reviews
  1. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job and was very friendly.
    KERSEY, PA
    December 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on December 08, 2021
  2. Great service and always so professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the same gentleman who took care of me last time and the time before that.! And every time he comes you make me feel like family..!
    MARIENVILLE, PA
    January 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  3. works good now

    Overall rating

    see details
    thanks works great
    BROOKVILLE, PA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  4. Very thorough ,polite,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job at our house
    RIDGWAY, PA
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The second time was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first time the service man came, he didn't have the right compressor. As you people already had our serial number, he should have had the correct compressor. As a result we were with refrigeration for an extra week as he had to order another compressor.
    CLEARFIELD, PA
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Knew what he was doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked out the problem, knew how to fix it, cleaned up the mess, and left. So far things seem to be working.
    Central, PA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    DU BOIS, PA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Sevices

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked the services very pleased .
    PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worked the first time.
    KERSEY, PA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    will only use them for repairs
    CLARINGTON, PA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse