DuBois, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 30 Reviews
  1. The second time was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first time the service man came, he didn't have the right compressor. As you people already had our serial number, he should have had the correct compressor. As a result we were with refrigeration for an extra week as he had to order another compressor.
    CLEARFIELD, PA
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Knew what he was doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked out the problem, knew how to fix it, cleaned up the mess, and left. So far things seem to be working.
    Central, PA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    DU BOIS, PA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Sevices

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked the services very pleased .
    PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worked the first time.
    KERSEY, PA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    will only use them for repairs
    CLARINGTON, PA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refridgerator is working great. Completely satisfied. Thank You.
    PENFIELD, PA
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not Sears best of many attempts

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not pleased with results . Very unprofessional service that resulted in a series of technician visits. I have no knowledge of the expertise of any technician. The dish washer continues to not clean dishes on bottom rack. What is purpose of nickname since customer is unable to utilize chosen one? Sears repair customer service personnel needs to accept the fact that in today's world most people work. Requiring customers to schedule availability several full days is extremely difficult.
    REYNOLDSVILL, PA
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 27, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for taking the time to share your review! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repair needs!
    SHS Social on August 01, 2017
  10. Super Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made appointment for service on all my major appliances. Notification was great and they kept me up to date. The tech that came out was very thorough, and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and concerns. He really listened.
    LEEPER, PA
    May 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse