Medford, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 184 Reviews
  1. knowledgeable technician did his job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dispatcher was advised what parts needed Week 1: First scheduled technician didn't show up. Week 2: Second technician came without parts. Week 3: Parts got shipped to building Technician installed the parts all's well.
    ASHLAND, OR
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Happy Thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good clean job
    MEDFORD, OR
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman didn't disassemble anything, and didn't fix anything. he just made some comments and suggestions on parts to change. Not a good service call. Didn't get my monies worth.
    MEDFORD, OR
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you seperately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  4. Lawn Tractor still not working (service tech is nice)

    Overall rating

    see details
    we started trying to get this tractor running back in February and each part ordered did not work. It is now mid-June and the grass is 18" plus in some places. The next part has a June 21st estimated shipment time Don't like a 4 hour window for service appointment but understand the idea behind a window
    GLENDALE, OR
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we have not been able to repair your lawn tractor. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 17, 2019
  5. Helpful, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed us the problem and fixed it right away.
    WILDERVILLE, OR
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great repaiman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kody did an excellent job with the dryer as well as my washer. Very good service.
    KLAMATH FALLS, OR
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kody was very professional repairman, he was able to accomplish the job perfectly. no major issues just a routine service call.
    KLAMATH FALLS, OR
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice people at On point, I asked two question and they answered it!
    KLAMATH FALLS, OR
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. refrigerator not fixed since 4/17. next scheduled appointment 5/23.

    Overall rating

    see details
    5/8 was my latest appointment, tech arrived part was damage After more than 5 scheduled visits and no less than 20 phone calls and not having a working refrigerator since 4/17 the best they could do to expedite ordering another part and installation is 5/23. Hardly good service. I remember a sears that would have resolved this long ago. It's no wonder their business is failing. Nobody cares enough to make this right for a very long time customer. I am powerless to find a solution from the top because I can't reach them. Never again sears. Donald
    MEDFORD, OR
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it is taking so long to get your refrigerator repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John and all the other technicians were very good.
    ROGUE RIVER, OR
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse