Medford, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He went out of his way to fix my dishwasher
    GOLD BEACH, OR
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was checked and working well
    EAGLE POINT, OR
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Better

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had four appliance maintenance checks that day. The other three were very poor while this one was some better.
    GRANTS PASS, OR
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Poor!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He opened the refrigerator and saw the temperature was fine and that was it!!! The last maintenance check was entirely different. That man did so much more. He removed the back off the bottom of refrigerator and cleaned out around the motor and such and checked connections. I don’t know if Sears has reduced their protocols for maintenance checks or if it was just a lazy maintenance man but it was very poor!
    GRANTS PASS, OR
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judi, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your maintenance experience.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  5. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    He briefly looked inside the dishwasher, rolled the racks in and out and “looked at” the filter. Let me know I should fully rinse dishes as the dishwasher was only a sanitizer. Never looked under the dishwasher for leaks or potential problems. This maintenance was way different than my last one.
    GRANTS PASS, OR
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service. Poor scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. Scheduling Department needs more consideration for clients. To change our appointment 24 hours before without consulting us caused a scheduling hardship. But since these are never read Who in Appliance repairs cares??
    MEDFORD, OR
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I used them.
    MEDFORD, OR
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    MEDFORD, OR
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service representative. He was very competent, I will definitely call again next year for regular maintenance.
    GRANTS PASS, OR
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Super sonic service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unbelievable fast service.
    MEDFORD, OR
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse