Oklahoma City, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 357 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad we used your service,
    EDMOND, OK
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would definitely use them again on all my appliances very satisfied.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on May 19, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding
    EDMOND, OK
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. The Best Anywhere

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional, courteous and friendly. The Job was done right the first time.
    EDMOND, OK
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  5. Wonderful Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional, courteous and friendly.
    EDMOND, OK
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Harold did a great job.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    March 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  7. They come soon but every technician tells me something different abd it dies not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher has not clean dishes since December 27. They have put in about six different parts and I still have a water leak and it doesn’t clean
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  8. Worse Service Ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out in 12-1 and then back ordered the part required to fix my washer for over a month. I was told the washer could be used while waiting on the part, but the leaking part fried the computer. Had to buy a new washer. I will never buy another Sears product again.
    YUKON, OK
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nick, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very pleasant and repaired my frig perfectly. Even swept under my frig area before putting it back. Wonderful service.
    EDMOND, OK
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hillbrook, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  10. Save yourself the service fee

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Whirlpool Refrigerator went out the day after Thanksgiving and Sears was one of the only repair groups who had space in their schedule to come out. They arrived, the man who came was nice and friendly. However, he said there is not a way to test circuit boards and he could replace one of mine for $700, but could not guarantee that was the issue and it could cost me more. His assessment took about 10 minutes of punching things into his handheld device. He recommended the Sears Home Warranty to save me money but really thought I should buy a new refrigerator and the Sears Home Warranty. When I said I did not want the warranty, he basically just said he couldn’t help us and left. I had another company come out the following day. They were there about 45 minutes testing my refrigerator and ultimately said he could repair it for $400 and did. It recommend a new refrigerator. I paid a $120 for Sears to try and sell me a warranty plan rather than actually help with the issue.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 05, 2021