Oklahoma City, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 314 Reviews
  1. Excellent service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears service to repair my dryer. The technician was great and fixed my issue quickly.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  2. Terrible. Still have not repaired the temperature control switch that your tech broke

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worst service ever. Don’t have a clue what they are doing.
    EL RENO, OK
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jonel, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on March 01, 2020
  3. Maintenance Service Visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    What was really nice was to have all three items, refrigerator, washer and dryer serviced at the same time. AND the technician called and came early because of a cancellation. He was professional and efficient.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We are so glad that the tech was able to complete your services early and was professional. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  4. Maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician for matinenace service on our washer, dryer and refrigerator.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that your service was positive and the tech did a great job. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great maintenance service. Technician was excellent, polite, efficient and professional.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that your service was positive and the tech did a great job. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  6. Daniel seems to enjoy his job and was very good in explaining our problems and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not sure if working correctly on the auto dry cycles. Dryer is heating he had to replace two sensors one to make heat to come on and one to make the auto dry cycle to work.
    PIEDMONT, OK
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Regina, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  7. Completed extensive washer repairs.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took quite a while to get all of the parts in and something like 5 hours to replace the parts, but washer finally works the way that it was designed. Have had some extremely nice repairmen. This last guy was spectacular!
    EDMOND, OK
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  8. Did Fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was Sears' 2nd call for the same problem with the water valve on my refrigerator. This man replaced the water valve that was installed two days ago and made noises. He changed it out the same day and it seems to be working well now. Thanks.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    EDMOND, OK
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. On time and on point

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient and accommodating
    MOORE, OK
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse