Oklahoma City, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 337 Reviews
  1. Great service, bad repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Oven was repaired , service technicians were excellent, 5 stars. However, repair was ineffective, 1 star. oven still has same problem of not coming up to specified temp.
    EDMOND, OK
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Roger, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 24, 2020
  2. Prompt and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    So good to be warm again.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2020
  3. Worst Customer Service I've Ever Recieved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience, will never use again. I'm going on over 10 weeks with zero resolution. washer still broke and no word on it.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  4. LEAK

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't find the leak, after he left did a load and started leaking. Very disappointed, need fixed can't keep getting water under baseboards and floor.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  5. Fast, clean and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every time I use this service I’m so glad I have it. The Service is always great.
    EDMOND, OK
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SandGrain,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  6. On time and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was simple and quick
    EDMOND, OK
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DANNY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  7. Good and timely service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service men arrived within the scheduled window. Very professional and efficient.
    GUTHRIE, OK
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SUSAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  8. Prompt service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    While not inexpensive the convenience of them coming to me it was well worth the price. Used lawn tractor today and wheel stayed on the mower.
    GUTHRIE, OK
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for many years to service my W&D. They always do a great job.
    EDMOND, OK
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CURTIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician I believe found the problem as there has been no more water leaking from the ice/water dispenser in the door. The refrigerator has been staying cold, working fine. You need to get the writing guidelines out of this review response box !
    MOORE, OK
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANTHONY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020