Springfield, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 38 Reviews
  1. Appreciate the help

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago. My service window was 1 - 5 pm. He cane at 5 pm. Nice guy, clean, fast service.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with their service and promptness
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    They made every attempt to keep us informed of cost and arrival time. Did great job of troubleshooting and actually saved us money. Thank you
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The service was fantastic.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did a awesome job!
    NEW CARLISLE, OH
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. repair performance

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did an excellent job
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Harold made sure the ice maker worked before he left!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first ice maker that was ordered came and was a refurbished ice maker! It worked poorly for about a week and then quit so I was Leary of the second one they sent but Harold checked to make sure it was new and that it worked properly! It has been making ice cubes like a champ since then!
    ENON, OH
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the best in home service and technician that I have ever used.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived very timely. Worked efficiently,explained all actions, left location clean.
    MECHANICSBURG, OH
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good technician but refrigerator still not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had five technicians to the house, for parts replacement, yet my refrigerator is still not fixed. I have asked for a replacement refrigerator, and they tell me I still need one more technician to come out and confirm it's not working. The great American runaround. and they tell me I still need one more technician to come out and confirm it's not working. The great Sears runaround.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018
  10. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We really like the service tech, Kevin. He knows his stuff.
    NEW CARLISLE, OH
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse