Springfield, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 43 Reviews
  1. leaked after repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    washed a load after repair d a leak
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone you have sent here has been courteous. They always fix the problm.
    MECHANICSBURG, OH
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  3. He was perfect - got my new washer working!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When American Frieight delivered my new washer, the drain hose was too short. They left me with a washer i could not use. So i broke down and called Sears and the technician kept in touch with me in advance, got there on time, attached the new extension hose i bought and got the washer working! He was very customer-service focused which i really appreciate.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Dishwasher repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired my dishwasher that was not filling. It seems to be working OK now. Cost was a little more than I expected since it was labor only and took less than 1/2 hour to complete.
    NEW CARLISLE, OH
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are sorry to hear that the cost of the repair was more than you were expecting. We are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  5. Two visits an I still don't have my referigator

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two visits I have been put out another 7 days before they come back. I went out and bought a refer for 500.00 . I am not sure when you guys will get it together.
    MEDWAY, OH
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance look out for our email response.
    SHS social care. on January 28, 2020
  6. Appreciate the help

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago. My service window was 1 - 5 pm. He cane at 5 pm. Nice guy, clean, fast service.
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with their service and promptness
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    They made every attempt to keep us informed of cost and arrival time. Did great job of troubleshooting and actually saved us money. Thank you
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The service was fantastic.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did a awesome job!
    NEW CARLISLE, OH
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. repair performance

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did an excellent job
    SPRINGFIELD, OH
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse