Middleburg Heights, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. grate service

    Overall rating

    see details
    appointment
    CLEVELAND, OH
    October 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on October 18, 2022
  2. Expert advice from a patient technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman clarified many issues for which the Owner's Manual was unclear at best, confusing at worst. He took the time to make sure we understood and had a very neighborly attitude.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Apt was same day and service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got an apt. the same day. That was fantastic. Serviceman arrived in time slot.
    NEWBURGH HTS, OH
    August 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the repair to our dishwasher.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    April 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was wonderful. So curious and knowledgeable.
    PARMA HEIGHTS, OH
    March 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  6. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time frame is poor I miss all day of work and he did get here until almost 5:00 pm
    CLEVELAND, OH
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Daisy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 25, 2021
  7. I would give a better rating if the service person had credited me with the trip cost!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don't know if the company is just using the Sears name for business, but I am a Sears retiree and have always like the service and I would really appreciate if I could have me credit account credited with the amount for having the service preformed! Thank You.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    CLEVELAND, OH
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arlette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 02, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    CLEVELAND, OH
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  10. Poor SLA

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled appointment on 6/1/20. Completed 7/23 due to cancellation, reschedule, parts ordered, additional parts needed. New appt for 9/2, to properly align assembly of stove.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI YOVETTE ,we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 29, 2020