Mansfield, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 2 weeks to get service but service was good and professional.
    GALION, OH
    August 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on August 10, 2022
  2. Great tech, horrible phone and chat customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech was amazing, once he got here. Getting my appointment was ridiculous as I was told my compressor was covered by a 5 year warranty, but neither LG nor Kenmore/Sears wanted to take responsibility and pay it. 10 hours of phone time and 4+ weeks of waiting later, I was able to shell out $600 to finally get it fixed. You should be ashamed of yourselves. Highly disappointed and will never buy from you again based on this.
    MOUNT VERNON, OH
    January 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ben, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on January 25, 2022
  3. not great

    Overall rating

    see details
    its still not fixed
    GALION, OH
    December 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mandy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 14, 2021
  4. The technicians were knowledgeable and performed their work satisfactorily.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The communication and scheduleing process was terrible. It took 7wks to get the work completed. That is AAlong time to be without a refrigerator.
    FREDERICKTOWN, OH
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  5. tech was very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done by a friendly tech. It is working fine now
    MARENGO, OH
    October 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  6. Service was outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this w eek and the service was exceptional and the technician was kind and courteous and efficient.
    MANSFIELD, OH
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serviceman was outstanding
    BUTLER, OH
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reliable; good work!!
    ONTARIO, OH
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Knowledgeable Courteous They repaired my appliance with minimum fuss

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable Courteous They repaired my appliance with minimum fuss
    MANSFIELD, OH
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was on time and professional
    LEXINGTON, OH
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse