Elyria, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48 Reviews
  1. The best service I’ve had with them

    Overall rating

    see details
    A repair person was on time courteous and knew what she was doing
    LORAIN, OH
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  2. Terrible!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took THREE MONTHS to repair my fridge. Shameful!!!
    VERMILION, OH
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  3. No parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    No part. I called told them said the technician would have them. The technician said it should have been shipped I have been waiting 6 months No happy at all. The technician is great he is trying.
    OBERLIN, OH
    October 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SHELBY S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  4. after 2 cacellations and 3 months later my repair was completed will never use again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    after 2 cancel
    WAKEMAN, OH
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 07, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer works great
    VERMILION, OH
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  6. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Man was great, got my washer working again!!!!
    ELYRIA, OH
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Outstandsing Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the Service Man that came out!! He checked everything over well.
    ELYRIA, OH
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and fix the stove on Monday. The gentleman was very nice and polite. Everything went well.
    LORAIN, OH
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up within the time frame. Quickly assessed the issue. Quickly gave us options for repair. Very nice and professional service.
    ELYRIA, OH
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. did not finish job

    Overall rating

    see details
    called for him to come back, TWICE both times YOUR person said he will call before he comes back. called again next day had to schedule for another appt.
    ELYRIA, OH
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020