Cincinnati, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. Excellent Professional and Personable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    For repair service and as part of our warranty agreement the service is always excellent.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    October 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  2. VERY disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason I gave any stars is for the wonderful servicemen.one wrong part, and 3 broken ones, made for a repair taking over a month. Never again
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LINDA D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on September 28, 2020
  3. Will always pick sears service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider was on time called in advance to let me know his eta and got here earlier than expected which was great. When it comes down to it i will always use a Sears service technician in lieu of any of the companies you subcontract with. Initial subcontractor changed service date on date of suppossed arrival without calling to advice us and then changed again to a later service date. I happened to look at online website to see the changes. Again i was never called Due to high call volume it took over an hour on phone each time i called to get a sears maintenance agreement rep to try to handle situation The wait was worth it to get a sears service technician instead. Your sears technicians are fabulous.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used Sears repair for years
    CINCINNATI, OH
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2020
  5. Great job !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Phil did a great job ! Thank you, SEARS
    NEW RICHMOND, OH
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Becky, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 29, 2020
  6. Repaired in a timely manner

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Sunday. They reviewed the problem on a Tuesday and it was repaired by the next Tuesday.
    GEORGETOWN, OH
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  7. Outstanding Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is working fine!
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  8. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    BETHEL, OH
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great and Fast Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and efficient. He has my washer repaired in a short period of time.
    BETHEL, OH
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. A&E provided great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and polite. Explained what goes wrong and how repairs are made. Our unit couldn't be repaired though and he explained the process.
    AMELIA, OH
    May 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse