Canton, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 145 Reviews
  1. Came out said we needed a new Seal and we had to wait a week for them to get the part then when they came up with the seal in it was worse than before

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seal and we had to wait a week for them to get the part then when they came up with the seal in it was worse than before still waiting for somebody to get back with us. Very very very disappointing with serious service department
    LOUISVILLE, OH
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gary, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good.
    NORTH CANTON, OH
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 08, 2020
  3. John was a great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    My lawn tractor blew a head gasket and sears and John did a great job.
    NORTH CANTON, OH
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Timely, professional & friendly service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This yearly tune-up & check-up keeps things going smoothly & for me, carefree.
    ALLIANCE, OH
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. feezer

    Overall rating

    see details
    please so far
    CANTON, OH
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    The ice maker was fixed and stullnee we irking great
    CANTON, OH
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. John always does a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s good to know John will be our tractor guy!!
    LOUISVILLE, OH
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came when they said they would. They knew what the problem was immediately and fixed my dryer in less than 30 minutes. Both were friendly and courteous.
    CANTON, OH
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Knowledgeable and courteous techs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simple problem. He knew the score!
    EAST SPARTA, OH
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. But there’s servce

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fix And John was really nice
    CANTON, OH
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse