Yonkers, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 591 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and efficient friendly stafff
    BRONX, NY
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 07, 2022
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy that I had my refrigerator serviced.
    MAMARONECK, NY
    June 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service Did not arrive anywhere near the expected time.
    MOUNT VERNON, NY
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  4. Expensive service for the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a good job. However, service was way too expensive for the problem. My problem could have been solved with unplugging the refrigerator for 24 hours. I hope I remember the solution the next time it happens and save almost $500.
    BRONX, NY
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Recommend to a friend

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service’
    BRONX, NY
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  6. Poor customer service had too wait for tech 3 n half weeks for tech after

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just happy it's fixed
    YONKERS, NY
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  7. Where is my water heater!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor service!!! Sears, what happened to you?!? Ist appointment nobody showed up. 2nd appt, nice man, Jason came and inspected my water heater and recommended a replacement. He said I show hear from someone within 2 days. Still waiting. I’ve had no heat or hot water for almost 2 weeks. When I call to follow up I get nice people in the Philippines. They are nice but of zero help. This is not sustainable. Repair and cleanup below has not happened yet but this survey required an answer.
    BRONX, NY
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They should wear boot cover
    BRONX, NY
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week and I'm so happy I did, Thank You
    YONKERS, NY
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  10. The worst service I have ever experienced

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would like to speak with a Supervisor as soon as possible
    NEW YORK, NY
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maxwell, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022