Williamsville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 93 Reviews
  1. knows his stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    using for ten years
    WILLIAMSVILLE, NY
    June 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FRANK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 18, 2021
  2. A wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very kind. He was training another technician. He was thorough and knowledgeable.
    CLARENCE CTR, NY
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Dana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  3. Great visit!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician Ziggy was very nice and very thorough. He fixed the issue and all is working great! Will call again for any future issues and will definitely refer to others!
    BUFFALO, NY
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jennifer, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 24, 2020
  4. Extremely Satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roy is a wonderful technician. He is very knowledgeable, kind, efficient and always is very conscientious about leaving the job as clean as he found it’s. Thank you Roy for always doing a great job!
    EAST AMHERST, NY
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service was excellent. Paul has been to our house more than once and is very knowledgeable
    CLARENCE, NY
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job. Much appreciated.
    CLARENCE, NY
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working fine after service
    CLARENCE CTR, NY
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The Tech was great, but I'm not paying $300 for a 20 minute repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great, I helped him pull out the stove and repair the clock. I had my own part that he installed. It took 20 minutes, no longer. After that the bill came to $300. There's no way I'm paying $300 for a 20 minute fix in which I helped and provided the part.
    WILLIAMSVILLE, NY
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very Impressive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rich and Roy were excellent.
    WILLIAMSVILLE, NY
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Always dependable reliable and pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called last week to tune up mower for the season. They came the next day and I am ready for the new season. What a pleasure.
    AKRON, NY
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse